Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: That it was directly on the beach. The heated pool was wonderful and the deck around the pool was very inviting.
Very enjoyable weekend at your resort in Daytona Beach with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful Oceanfront Room

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: It was clean and on the beach
Cons: More cable channels
Location: We weren't there long enough to explore the city, it was a quick visit.
The Staff was excelllent--helpful, professional and courteous. The room was beautiful, the sheets and bathroom were clean, the room was spacious. So far, this is the best hotel we've experienced since we started coming to Daytona. Although the hotel is a little dated and worn on the outside and on the balcony, the inside is beautiful...actually looked like the pictures on the website. Also the towel swans were a nice touch
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island new york

Right on the Beach. Rooms clean and staff friendly

Posted Nov 5, 2017
First room has leak and we were immediately moved. Booked a king bed and both rooms were two queens. Second room, shower was not working. Reported right away and again on checkout. Staff always friendly and rooms were Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterloo, on

Great amenities and awesome location.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Room was quiet despite the noise at pool. Restaurant staff great with yummy food and service. Only drawback was parking was a bit tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee,Fla

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Only thing I was disappointed in there was no continental breakfast and we could not park our motorcycle trailer there,they gave us a place to go park it and the price gouchers charged us 75 dollars for 2 days!! And it was a church!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The clerk said he would email my bill and never did.had to leave early because of hurricane irma and he would take one day off my bill dont know if he did. I need to no can you help?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice view

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: The view
Cons: They need to repaint the floors, with a good product from a good brand Exe: Benjamin Moore, Richards or EcoAir Paint.
This is a little disappointing Holiday Inn. Lower quality than others from the same brand. The property it is poorly maintained with peeling paint all over hallways and balconies. At first impression the bedroom looks nice, but the bathroom had a mildewy corners in the shower, they even cover a whole in the ceiling with a piece of toilet paper! It has a nice view to the beach, but besides that the location is not that great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice.
Location: The neighborhood looks a little sad.
First, we had a room on the side of the trash, and there was a strong smell in the corridors. But we explained this at the desk, and they gave us a room on the other side and we felt relieved. The room was nice and had a beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean rooms, comfy beds, nice bathroom , balcony facing beach, friendly staff, direct access to beach, nice pool, restaurant/bar convenient. Will def stay again if visiting Daytona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Perfect!!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Is fantastic!! The staff is nice Clean and beautiful