Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Wonderful!

Posted May 8, 2017
WONDERFUl, had a Great stay! Loved the room and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was nice,roomy. The incidental deposit was not explained well and i will checking for its return. A npise problem at 440 am from an arivel bunch . but the stay was vary nice.
5 out of 5
by Eugenia

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, very friendly , every employee greated me with a smile and an appropriate greeting.Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous and helpful, breakfast was delicious and the accommodations were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, De.

Awesome staff Homewood Suites Daytona Beach!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff & location
Cons: Nothing.....it was perfect
Location: Great Shopping, restaurants, sites, etc
Great Stay, awesome staff & room was perfect. We enjoyed our stay & were treated like VIP's. We will definitely re-book when we return to Daytona.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Everything under one roof!

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room, free WiFi, complementary dinner and breakfast, great overall stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

daughter going to university

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: clean convienient excellent staff especially denis on reception
Cons: nothing
Location: speedway,shopping mall and restraunts nearby
hotel was excellent have stayed there twice gefore abd wiuld certainly go again
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel a few time and have always had a great experience. The only minor thing, and I mean minor, is that the shower pressure was low. Maybe it was the shower head. Other than that, it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a 9. Construction was going on, but not any issues related to that for me.