Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victor

Conveniently Located!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice, and extremely located hotel. I really enjoyed my stay, and have no complaints. Th breakfast was superior!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miaramar, Fl

Very Nice Hotel close to the Beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Homewood Suites.Close to Bethune Cookma, mall, restaurants and family fun. I am definitely gone make this my place to stay when in Daytona. The Staff was friendly and professional. Great customer service! Rooms are extra clean! My first stay at this hotel. Visiting agai soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We stayed for 4 days and always found stuff to do since everything was close you, beach is within 3 miles, Mall is walking distance literally across the side street restaurants all over..breakfast was varied and delicious. The breakfast staff was very attentive and in queue to make sure replenishments where always available.. basket ball court is nice addition as well as social hour that we missed. Sofa bed is amongst the best I've tried all hotel should buy the matress they use..it feels like a real bed not a sofa. Bed of course was comfortable. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We got there and realized our rooms were king bed with sleeper, we thought we were supposed to have a double room(2 queens), so we tried to change but they had no double rooms left. After reviewing my reservation confirmation I realized that it said king room, so was my fault for not checking closer on the room confirmation email. Nice clean facility.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Great Place that Feels Like Home

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room we stayed in was amazing. We were offered free dinner on Thursday and free breakfast every day we were there. The room was clean and very roomy.
5 out of 5
by suzanne

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was so great! The breakfast was good, room excellent and love the daily reception.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Awsome hotel, nice location, and really friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Sharita

AMAZING

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!!! Best hotel in the area hands down!!
5 out of 5
by Billie Jean

Perfect stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
We love our stay didn't want to leave just so comfortable clean perfect stat perfect location best breakfast ever
5 out of 5
by Michael

great hotel lousy neihbors

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was overall great only problem is the mall area next to the hotel people decieded to play muisic at 3 am in the parking ;lot and made the whole h0tel shake