Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sharita

AMAZING

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!!! Best hotel in the area hands down!!
5 out of 5
by Billie Jean

Perfect stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
We love our stay didn't want to leave just so comfortable clean perfect stat perfect location best breakfast ever
5 out of 5
by Michael

great hotel lousy neihbors

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was overall great only problem is the mall area next to the hotel people decieded to play muisic at 3 am in the parking ;lot and made the whole h0tel shake
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Wonderful!

Posted May 8, 2017
WONDERFUl, had a Great stay! Loved the room and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kourtni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was nice,roomy. The incidental deposit was not explained well and i will checking for its return. A npise problem at 440 am from an arivel bunch . but the stay was vary nice.
5 out of 5
by Eugenia

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, very friendly , every employee greated me with a smile and an appropriate greeting.Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous and helpful, breakfast was delicious and the accommodations were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, De.

Awesome staff Homewood Suites Daytona Beach!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff & location
Cons: Nothing.....it was perfect
Location: Great Shopping, restaurants, sites, etc
Great Stay, awesome staff & room was perfect. We enjoyed our stay & were treated like VIP's. We will definitely re-book when we return to Daytona.