Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tristan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Nice place

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: N/a
Location: Many eateries nearby and the shopping mall
My only issue was the electrical outlet in the bath area did nor work. My first day the room was cleaned at 10:00 am the second day it was close to 4:00 pm. Not enough cleaning staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Great staff and service.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I came to visit my daughter who attended the nearby college. She was sick with a very bad cold. I informed the attendant that she was sick and that I wanted her to rest. They were so accommodating and so sympathetic. The attendant even asked about my daughter's well being upon our check out. This may not have meant a lot to anyone else but it was exceptional service for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jonathan from Inverurie scotland

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed stay in very spacious suite. Slightly noises air conditioning but really good value overall. Staff were so helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel close to shopping mall and nearby restaurant

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel is a good base for all Excellent breakfast and too die for fresh hot pastries every
Cons: Visitors should be made aware of the hotel regulations on certain procedures before there visit.
Location: Lots of shopping and very nice restaurants, beaches only 15-20 minutes away.
We have stayed at this hotel several times but was very disappointed this time, it started off very bad we were asked for an indentation of our credit card which we know is the normal, but then we were told that they would hold 25 dollars a day in reserve in case we damage or remove anything from the room, I was very irate about this, this had not happen on our previous stays We were told there was a notice on reception, I asked was I being charged another 125 dollars for the room, I was told no it was in case we damaged room etc, I replied I didn't go round damaging other people's property and it didn't state on our booking site about this extra. It didn't start our trip off very well, we were asked if we wanted to carry on with check in, I explained we had already paid in ill for our 5 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Atawa from Gainesville

Poor Customer Service

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel stay was great. However, I left a pair of shoes that I loved in my room during checkout. I called back a day later and every day after that for more than a week! I could not get a response from housekeeping and no one ever found the shoes according to them. The front desk manager tried to help after a few days with a discount on my next stay but the shoes never surfaced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

College drop off & family vacation 8/17 - 8/2415

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, staff, meals and the location,
Location: The main toroughfare that leads to everything is a stones throw away. (International Speedway)
My wife and I stayed here for a week when we came to drop our son of to College at Embry Riddle. This property is trully exceptional in every way; first, the property is well kept and the staff is very friendly and attentive to your every need, second the breakfast and evening receptions are really good and worth partaking. Third, You are literally a stones throw away from the Shopping Mall (Valusia Mall) less than a minute's walk away, the same for Ihop, Olive Gardens and the Daytona Speedway if you're interested in them. The Daytona Airport is less than five minutes drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy room!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Wonderful room, but the shower head needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe séjour avec notre famille, à environ 15 minutes de la plage. Agréable à tous les niveaux, services et acceuil sublime...nous y retournerons!