Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

10 min drive to the beach, free parking-nice!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean rooms, spacious suite, location is safe and free parking/breakfast. Over all, we would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Pennsylvania

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a college visit.
4 out of 5
by Trent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lisa from Canada

Great place

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, stayed 5 nights.. Great breakfast every morning!! Great prices!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and convenient location for the Speedway, Embry-Riddle College, and the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Room was spacious. Only minor irritations [noisy refrigerator, dripping faucet, toilet running intermittently, default volume on the TV at start up was WAY too loud, dirty bathroom floor (splashes and someone's contact lens...yuk!)]. The bottomline is that we would choose this hotel again in the future if they have a competitive price.
5 out of 5
by ELIZABETH L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gena from Clermont, Florida

So much more than a hotel room.

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for work, but had to stay a whole week. This room made me feel relaxed, and I had room to breath...so much better than a small hotel room of four walls. Small kitchen, but full size fridge. Two burner stove top, a microwave and a sink made my evening snacking and my in-room breakfast so much more comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel for extended stays, I will most certainly return.
5 out of 5
by richard from Ann Arbor

Very clean, comfortable, well equipped &nice price

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect overnight for me..... convenient location for restaurants (albeit chain-types) and good parking, with a nicely equipped lobby and small business office and secure card-only entrances around the building. Very comfortable king bed, nice and equipped kitchenette. Friendly staff. Shuttle to/from the nearby airport, too. Walking possible to entrance to Speedway grandstands, too -- though that was not my purpose this trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Race Ready!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and room. The pool area probably should gave a room key access as the public could walk right in. It is child safe.