Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

On property at Destination Daytona

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Last minute overnight stop on our road trip. Very quiet during non-bike events. Very clean room with a fridge & micro. Bed was a little too soft for me. Very nice staff. Breakfast was included but it was just continental. Close to I-95 and a few restaurants. We went to the boardwalk in Daytona for lunch. Maybe a 30 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great location and accessibility. Clean. Friendly. Limits but acceptable continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Übernachtung während Rundreise

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Zu empfehlen. Hotel mit 4 Personen gebucht. Preis und Leistung stimmen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice rooms but be beware of Builing A rooms!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Nice beds...comfortable
Cons: Don't charge full price for Builing a rooms
At first I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the king room....comfortable bed, nice decor, very clean. Then I noticed no microwave or fridge. I asked to be moved to a room with these amenities and that's where things went wrong. I was moved to "building A" across the parking lot. I was warned that the room was a bit smaller (no problem with that...it was only a little bit). But the hotel staff didn't warn me about the tattoo parlor right under my room or the Harley bikers swap meet going on in the parking lot right outside my room the next morning! I feel like I was bamboozeled! So be careful...the main hotel is comfortable. Building A is a 1980's style hotel with doors facing outside and biker business downstairs....not to mention the parking is used for biker events. Nobody should have to pay full price for a room in building A.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great place

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The room was more than I expected. Very spacious and nice. My only complaint was the lack of thorough cleaning. There were sticky spots on the tile, half eaten cookies under the couch and old food in a pan in the oven. This is overall a wonderful hotel with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Otis

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Far from the beach but great price
3 out of 5
by Bradley from Atlanta

It was so so...

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Located next to a Harley Davidson store and a truck stop. 10 min ride to the beach. Room was ok. Could use a detailed cleaning. My son found a beer bottle top on the floor. I wasn't too happy about that. Staff was friendly and fast. Overall, i was there for 2 days. I dealt with it vs trying to find another spot at the last minute.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

OK hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean
Cons: Pool needs to be blocked from restaurant view.
Location: Good location, plenty to do
When checking in we got a room that was in another building away from the main building. There was not a pool in that building. The staff did change our room to the building with the pool. The pool was next to a BB-Q restaurant which was not good because the outside tables were looking at the pool. The place was clean the staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel... poor value for premium cost.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bed had old sheets and soiled towel under top cover... never made. bath had trash in toilet. sketchy loation. management had no staff to make room ccorrecctions and hotel was booked solid. would never go there again. price wa double of what it should have been considering poor quality, no staff and terrible breakfast. roach hotel management in an updated room with poor service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels