Ratings based on 1,398 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice and love Daytona nice rooms and piscine And love breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Enjoyable Vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the free breakfast as well as the extras throughout the day such as the lemonade and cookies. The room was really clean.
Cons: The rooms were a little small but we spent most of our time outside at the pool and beach.
Location: The hotel is right on the beach and there are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby.
Hotel staff were very accommodating and the hotel was kept very clean. The free buffet style breakfast was a great treat! The hotel also provided fresh towels for pool use which was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast Pet Friendly Customer Service
Cons: The only problem that my family and I had was the small parking lot.
Location: Family enjoyed the beach
Everyone had a great time at the hotel. We really enjoyed the breakfast to help everyone get their day started. We appreciated the quite time at night which allowed to rreally enjoy each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice hotel with great amenities.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfasts, easy access to the beach, late checkout, lemonade for the guests each day.
Cons: Nothing
Enjoyed our stay very much. Wonderful breakfast each morning. Easy access to the beach. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel. Nice location.
Hotel is nice and clean. The breakfast is tasty. They are a little intense with check-in / out. Not very accommodating in this regard. Want an early checkin, there's a fee. Late check out, another fee. It was 15 minutes past checkout, we were walking to the door and the hotel manager was there with a clipboard seeing why we haven't left yet. She had an edge about it. Not very hospitable. We are "Hyatt Discoverist" level in their rewards program. Though benefits aren't given because we booked through Expedia. In fact we were given a handicap accessible room on the pet friendly floor (3rd floor). But it was ocean view, so we didn't care that much. We travel Hyatt often and have never had the hotel manager knock on our door asking why we're still there minutes after checkout time. BTW--- I asked the desk, they were not at capacity that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff and Service

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Excellent Service, friendly Staff, great location on a great beach. Very highly recommended. Excellent breakfast provided daily
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel, awful staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Disappointing stay. Dated facility. Unhelpful staff. Wifi doesn't work 99% of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Beautiful room. Right on the beach! Staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, good place to enjoy the beach

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very friendly and attentive staff. Lobby bar. Nice pool area and access to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The staff was really caring about guests satisfaction