Ratings based on 1,503 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel, would visit again.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great, I enjoyed my stay. The staff are very accommodating except for the third shift guy and can be a little more helpful and knowledgeable but overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great view, great breakfast, clean room in a safe location with free parking. 2nd time staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Nice & staff very pleasant & helpful

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Will Recomend to our friends staff are pleasant & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Keep up what you doing!
Location: Great location, close to restaurants.
Nice and very clean hotel. Beds were excellent. Breakfast was great, nice variety. Beach walking distance. Conveniently located. Will come back for may next race in Daytona. After a long day traveling from Puerto Rico and a hard work day, this is the place to rest. Edwin-Puerto Rico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great staff and facilities.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We have stayed her two times and the staff and facilities are great. Would recommend to anyone considering to stay in Daytona Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice place on the ocean

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Reasonable price for ocean view Excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The hotel is a great property right on the beach. The pool and bar area are excellent and the bar staff was awesome. The ocean view room was spectacular at sunrise. Parking can be difficult but I never had to go to overflow across the street but it depends on your return times to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was great!!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
It definitely made our expectations. The breakfast was excellent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

5 star from Missouri

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The staff is amazing! They are very helpful and accommodating! The hotel is super nice and very clean. The breakfast was good. I had about 10 family members who came in from Orlando to spend the day visiting me, and the staff were amazing. Most definitely will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn.

Wonderful

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I normally do not rate a hotel for most hotels my family and I stay in are for the most part very good. This hotel however, deserves a rating. First the location is wonderful - on the beach with a great pool deck. The lobby is very nice and pleasantly decorated. The staff - the heart of any hotel are absolutely wonderful and professional. I was indeed impressed with the cleanliness of the room, this is an area I most question when I book any room. Great job Housekeeping!!!. The breakfast and the support staff were simply amazing and respectfully polite. I would have to say the Manager has set high standards and chosen a work force that would compare only with hotel support staff of finer 5 star & diamond hotels. Strongly recommend this hotel if you are going to Daytona Beach - YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. Joe Wilson