Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet hotels with great views of the ocean.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Wonderful experience. Love the 24 hour food service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine, USA

Good beachfront location.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Good location that is convenient to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. Parking is tight especially if you arrive late. The hotel has an overflow lot across the street that can be a little scary late at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We were there just for a night, everything was awesome. Planned on going back there next time we are in the area!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel to book off season.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Most rooms have either a king size bed or 2 queen size beds plus a sofa. Large rooms with TV, mini fridge and desk. Some rooms also have a balcony. Bathroom was clean and the shower comfortable. A sleek look overall. Conveniently located next to the beach however only one car parking per room. One of the rooms I got had a stuffed drain in the shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toll

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Tolles Hotel wird von einem sehr entspannten Manager geleitet names Mike. Wenn man ein Zimmer mit direktem Blick auf den Ozean hat, braucht man nichts anderes mehr. Frühstück ist sehr zu empfehlen, frischer Obststalat, Gebäckteilchen, bis hin zu verschiedenen Eigerichten. War zum 2. Mal da in 2 Jahren. Aber man sieht halt doch das die Zimmer oft vermietet werden. Wie z.b. Starke Kratzer im Holz am Kopfende des Bettes, oder kleine Löcher im Putz im Badezimmer, etc. Schade ist auch das der Kühlschrank keinen Frost hat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest, Ohio

Great location and ocean front.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
We had a wonderful time and loved the location. We would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Great place to stay right on Daytona Beach

Posted Oct 6, 2016
If staying in Daytona worth lodging here. Right on the beach, nice pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hattersheim am main

Hotel ist sauber, Zimmer war groß und komfortabel.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Direkte Strandlage
Cons: Frühstückspause und das Essensangebot
Location: Direkt am Strand. Man kann ganz in der Nöhe mit dem Auto auf den berühmten Strand auffahren!
Es gibtcein extra Stockwerk für Reisende mit Tieren! War alles sauber, allerdings war das Frühstück nicht gut!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
EVERYTHING was great, except room smelled like stale cigarette smoke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee, florida

Very nice hotel and I love that it's on the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2016
It was a pleasant stay at the Hyatt, I loved that me and my family had free breakfast every morning and had the beautiful view of the beach. The staff was super friendly and I look forward on going to visit again.