Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Surprise extra deposit after a day on the road is a cheap trick. No more of my. Business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Augustine Fl

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Older motel. Bathroom floor was not clean. One of the dresser drawers was broken and there was belongings in a drawer. Hallway smelled musty and parts of carpet were missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very friendly hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Was just a little annoyed that rooms had no microwave or refrigerator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Horrible - the building smelled awful and the light switch in room did not work. I checked out immediately
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

HARD TO GET INTO

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Location: LOTS OF GOOD FOOD AND SIGHTS IN THE AREA
THIS HOTEL HIDES BEHIND THE WING JOINT AND YOU NEED TO USE THE WINGS PARKING LOT TO GET TO THE HOTEL ROAD HIDDEN TO THE RIGHT AND BACK LEFT OF THE WING PARKING LOT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and great staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff very helpful make you feel welcome I stayed for 1 night and room was clean staff very nice and help me with an issue a have
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Needs updating

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Other than the mattress and bedding which are great all other is unacceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The stay was nice. Room was very clean. Staff was friendly. I would come again. There is no microwave or fridge so I wouldn't stay for more than a couple of days. The oustide of the hotel don't look attractive but the pictures of the rooms are true to there pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Richey, Fl

Hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We were there with hurricane Irma. The were very accommodating and so nice. I would totally recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay during hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful, Rooms were neat and clean. The price was reasonable and we were dafe and sound.