Ratings based on 2,072 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good staybnothing happened we enjoyed our time and have stayed here several times before now with that being said . The hotel is weather and needs some thing to be fixed and replaced . But we enjoyed our time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton, Fl

Not what it used to be...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This hotel has greatly deteriorated. The staff was really nice but the rooms were awful. We had cockroaches in both the room and down where they serve breakfast. Not the giant Florida ones that creep in from outside but the little ones that INFEST. The room had water damage and peeling paint. The pool and hot tub were nice, and the access to the beach, but otherwise it was awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in around 10pm, the lady at the counter was rather rude. Got to the room and found that we had to slam the door to get it to close. The phone didn't work. The toilet was backed up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROACHES

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches in our room. They were everywhere. They showed up early morning of second day. We had to check it out early because of it. We will never stay here again, and we used to stay here all the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Andy - Palm Beach

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Unbelievably filthy! Roaches roaches everywhere. Including the breakfast area where the quality a food was less than ideal almost like day-old bread that somebody gave them. There was rust on any metal surface in the bedroom and the handicapped accessible bathtub was extremely dangerous. The carpet in the room looked like it was shredded buy a dog or something with big teeth either way it was long overdue for being replaced. The room smelled like raw sewage mixed with vomit. No restaurant no food at the outside Tiki Bar. I would definitely not recommend anyone that I know to stay in this establishment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT GOOD HOTEL!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches,bad front desk staff,very bad shape hotel ,very rusty hotel,old hotel, dirty, sheets dirty,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel was nasty roaches all over the place we went with family mambers . And they had the same issue so it wasn't just our room , the reception staff basically i asked a question and theydid no knoe anything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Bad experience. Mess of a hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Well the only good thing about the hotel was the location. The hotel is on the beach which is convenient. The hotel is very old and had tons of patch work done. We stayed 4 nights and the room was filled with roaches, one of the beds actually broke, the door was hard to open and close and ragedy. The air barely worked, the elevator permit had expired 08/01/2016. One of the Jacuzzi tubs were dirty and they didn't bother to clean it or close it down until it was too late. The hotel is in very bad shape and I'd never stay there again, not even for 1 night. Horrible experience. The room had a full kitchen and the fridge didn't get cold, the appliances were old and rusty and the numbers were gone from the stove knobs. Just a mess of a hotel. They should be closed down in my opinion and I have pics to prove it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Between Daytona and Ormond Beach's.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good parking, wireless internet. Great view. Publix directly across the street. Refrigerator, stove.