Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated, nothing worked no jets for Jacuzzi tub..

Posted Jul 18, 2016
No safe in the unit for valuables, could not sit out on patio due to green water in lake algae a s smelled. Claims to have activities, not really. Just was not a vacation type of resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We are in the process of planning to upgrade several areas around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
For the price and the area, this hotel was terrible. Contrary to how it may be advertised, the jets in the tubs do NOT work. They have all been permanently shut down. Bed and pillows where hard. The whole place needs to be gutted...I don't see how renovations can help this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Management, Hotel Management
We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We are in the process of planning to upgrade several areas around the resort including the removal of the jetted tubs. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
2 out of 5
by Sara from Sarasota

Pretty good for $99.00.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was by myself most of the time and enjoyed the pool and the nature path where I found a small private beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sara, Thank you for choosing to vacation with us at Legacy Vacation Club. We apologize that your accommodations did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us and we would like to know why you gave us a low rating. We look forward to hearing from you. Warm regards, Legacy Vacation Club
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
The hotel was very nice clean the receptionist at the front desk charged twice for my remanding balance due for my stay we checked in on a monday and left on a friday .finally the day we left they put the refund back on my card. When we went to ck out the receptionist wanted to charge my card again. Idk if will go back again we really liked the hotel and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cannot wait to return

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay, accomodated for 6. Although kitchen was outdated it had everything we needed to cook breakfast and dinner. The pool area was beautiful and the gym equipment was a plus. It was peaceful, neighbors were quite and everything was clean and we'll kept. Thank you to the staff for providing a great weekend, I will absolutely recommend and. Come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a weekend couple getaway and this was perfect. Close access to the beach, restaurants, and shops. Plus great amenities on the property. Would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating and your comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management
5 out of 5
by Eva Kirstine

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Eva, Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Melbourne, FL

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much! We only have a few suggestions, plunger in the room; coffee filter and extra trash bags.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Palm Coast!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The inside of the suite was very nicely done with everything that was needed for our stay. The kitchen has a coffee maker and all the dishes.
Cons: There were these very large bees outside that could have been gotten rid of with pest control!
Location: We liked the Palm Coast area and it had everything we needed!
The inside of our suite was very nice and it had everything we needed for our stay. The suite had a screened porch that kept out any insects and we enjoyed the pool area very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Grandma visits granddaughter

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the peacefulness of the waterfalls and sprays. Beautiful lpool
Cons: Hotel needs better soundproofing between floors.
Location: 15 minute drive to local beach.
Beautiful location, loved the water sprays and waterfalls, great accommodations, comfortable beds. Granddaughter enjoyed playing in the tot lot, pool and on the lanai Friendly staff, most helpful but unable to offer late checkout without paying for a full night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Grandma Judy, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management