Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice clean hotel on the beach, close to shopping and dining
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updates

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel needs to be cleaned and updated , volume on TV didn't work , the AC did not cook , no shower pressure . I know Daytona Beach is not the most luxurious place to stay , but I wouldn't recommend this hotel. For 130.00 a night there are cleaner and much nicer places to stay .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice beach location tiny room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
nice beach location tiny room poor food quality very dated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was OK except for cockroaches in room🙁

Posted Dec 9, 2016
OK until woke up to a Roach crawling on arm. Room clean, good location, very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Beach front?!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Right off the bat met by a very friendly desk Lady. Who gave us a 4th floor ocean view upgrade for practically nothing staff very friendly and courteous.everything and everyone was superb!! Thank You So Much!😋 We Really enjoyed our stay and will be back and recommend to all we know!! And as I Said :) Thank You couldn't ask for more 😉😊😇
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Right on the beach perfect view amazing bed

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I loved the way the room was set up. Spacious close to everything with kitchen and all appliances. Staff was very and they even have a extra late check out option. Everything was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the beah

Posted Nov 30, 2016
On the beach. Dated but adequate and the price was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel right on beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: the view of the beach was great.
Cons: needs inside core a doors.
Location: it was right on beach not to far from the Dayton race way.
had a good view of beach wish it had inside core a doors because it was windy & cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indian Trail, United States of America

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Loved our stay at this hotel! It was clean, the pool was a huge hit with my boys, and the hot breakfast was wonderful! Staff went out of their way to help our family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Monica/GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stars!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Short but sweet

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: the location was nice and they made a genuine effort to make the customer happy.
Cons: both beds were nice and i liked the living space, my biggest problem with the room was that the bathroom is tiny.
Location: its a short trip to activities and shopping but i loved it. it was quiet at night and didnt give off the party atmosphere. it was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Monica/GM, Hotel Management
We were happy to read that you enjoyed your stay!