Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Right on the beach perfect view amazing bed

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I loved the way the room was set up. Spacious close to everything with kitchen and all appliances. Staff was very and they even have a extra late check out option. Everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the beah

Posted Nov 30, 2016
On the beach. Dated but adequate and the price was right
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel right on beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: the view of the beach was great.
Cons: needs inside core a doors.
Location: it was right on beach not to far from the Dayton race way.
had a good view of beach wish it had inside core a doors because it was windy & cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indian Trail, United States of America

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Loved our stay at this hotel! It was clean, the pool was a huge hit with my boys, and the hot breakfast was wonderful! Staff went out of their way to help our family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Monica/GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stars!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Short but sweet

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: the location was nice and they made a genuine effort to make the customer happy.
Cons: both beds were nice and i liked the living space, my biggest problem with the room was that the bathroom is tiny.
Location: its a short trip to activities and shopping but i loved it. it was quiet at night and didnt give off the party atmosphere. it was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Monica/GM, Hotel Management
We were happy to read that you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

On the beach

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Room was clean but ironing board would not close down. Lights out in hallway and no lights in parking. Felt unsafe. Food decent. Needs to be updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Good price, friendly and courteous staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clean room, great service, very nice and attentive staff!
Cons: The outside of the hotel leaves something to be desired...
The outside of the hotel needs work (new paint...), however the rooms are nice and clean, smelled great when I came in, if u choose oceanfront view you have a great view of the beach. The pool area is very nice and also clean. Parking lot is pretty cramped, but still have many spaces to choose from. Free continental breakfast includes the waffle maker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Monica/GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the stars!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

On the beach but Opposite a lap dancing club

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: On beach pool a mile from boardwalk supermarket nearby
If you want a basic room this is fine- microwave cooker TV but a bit tired breakfast only on plastic plates opposite a strip club
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Stayed for Biketoberfest

Posted Oct 17, 2016
My husband and I loved the view from the balcony. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the pool and access to the beach. The staff was very friendly. we will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Monica/GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We were happy to read that you will choose the Lexington Inn the next time you are in Daytona!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome view

Posted Oct 15, 2016
great breakfast, awesome view, only problem was the cleaning chemicals or the smell of them was really strong - made me sick a bit and couldn't open the window. maybe use a bit less strong smelling stuff next time?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Monica/GM, Hotel Management
We were happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with some pretty awesome views! I will also bring up the overuse of cleaning supplies to my executive housekeeper.