Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Cleanest hotel ever

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great hotel, right on the beach, super clean. Nicely decorated, fairly priced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very clean, modern feel. Parking could be better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

The hot tub was filthy & smelled, so did the pool.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms are appealing and clean when you can get through the front door without breaking your shoulder. They have that Asian look
Cons: Have the doors loosened up. Put towel rods in the bathrooms, some throw rugs on the floor. Clean the hot tub & put chlorine in hot tub & pool
Location: Typical beach things that you could do at any of the many other motels located along the strip.
The doors to the rooms are commercial and very difficult for an average woman to push open. Although the rooms are very appealing, they are not very practical. There is no place to hang a towel in the bathroom. And no place to put your toiletries.The floors are tile, and although they were clean, they are very cold with just a raggy looking rug between the beds. I would not stay there again or would I recommend it. They advertise breakfast, which just consisted of 2 muffins sitting out on a plate with no cover or tongs to pick them up. While my husband was getting us coffee, a grumpy Russian walked over & picked a muffin up, looked at and put it back down. He walked away, then came back picked up the other one walked to his table & sat it on his table. After he looked at it again, he took it back to the plate & my husband hollared at him & he just grumbled something in Russian. I washed under the outside shower after we went out for breakfast, planning on going in the hot tub & pool and the hot tub was filthy. I put my feet in to cup some water in my hands & it smelled. There wasn't anyone in the pool & I tried to ask a couple of people if they knew if chlorine was put in the pool but no one understood me. I just gave up. I couldn't find the maintenance person and got disgusted. We left the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Loved the friendliness of the staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location and friendliness of the staff
Cons: I'm a battub kind of girl and missed having one. Bathroom could've been cleaner but not scary.
Location: Beach, beach, beach! Went to Riptides for lunch and loved it too.
Hotel was small and quaint. Loved the room and the proximity to the pool, hot tub, and beach. Fountains added a nice touch. Breakfast and happy hour were exactly what I was told they would be. Very nice and we'll stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice Hotel at the Beach

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: directly at the beach
only a few steps to the beach, nice modern rooms, great shower, nice staff. would book again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Feuerstelle am Strand
Cons: Besseres Frühstück
Sehr nettes kleines Boutique Hotel. Leider kamen wir bei Regen dort an.....der Gang vor dem Zimmer war überschwemmt, so hatten wir das Zimmer sehr feucht, vor allem der Boden. Bei Sonne ist das Hotel ein Traum....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Not like boutique

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This motel is old and not decorated like a boutique hotel at all. There was a old plastic green couch a cracked up round coffee table and that comprised the living room. This room was one of the most expensive ocean front rooms also. Art on the wall was as pictured. I just have to show you the pictures. We asked the front desk for better room. That was it. Will not return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central FL

A wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Restaurants, gift shops, convenience store and the beach all right in the immediate area.
Close to everything and still private. The staff was excellent, always busy making sure our stay was comfortable and everything was clean. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOTUS

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NA
Location: SHOPPING VERY CLOSE TOO
NICE PLACE AND GREAT LOCATION NO BAD TRAFFIC. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Close to beach

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very European. Friendly staff, clean room (no water pressure). No ocean view without $40 upgrade. Renovated.