Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt pleasant. sc

Needs some updates

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: We like the location. You can walk to 6 restaurants.
I had a lot of trouble opening and closing the sliding glass door. They have a lot of other things going on so I will give them a pass on that. Second time I stayed there so I know what I am getting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Too noisy. Toilet had flushing issues. Pillows more like throw pillows from a couch. Parking spaces were very close together. Breakfast bar was upstairs and not convenient for handicapped. Electric plug did not work. Great beach access, view, and patio chairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was really nice and the staff was awesome! The view was great, too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sevierville TN

Needs updating, nice staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nothing like the pictures. Hotel does let you use pool toys, beach chairs by the ocean, very home like feel. We did have a good time. But the room smelled like cat urine, mold, couch nasty, rooms need updating bad!
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg

Very disappointed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel is in very poor condition. Refused the first room....missing fan in bathroom with wires hanging down, broken towel rack, broken ceramic soap dish in shower....very dated and very poor condition. Our 'free upgrade" had a non working fire alarm and came equipped with a very large hairball in the shower drain:( the parking is extremely limited!! Check out is at 10 am....got a call @ 9:10 am asking if maintenance could enter our room for about 15 minutes to tighten a couple of bolts on the deck, at approximately 9:25 am after a very brief knock with no time to respond....housekeeping opened the door and entered...thinking we had already checked out. On a brighter note....the staff at the front desk were friendly and did their best to be helpful.
5 out of 5
by howard

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The service who made reservation lied to me about the room,facing the beach. I asked 4 times and I was told yes and it wasn't.
2 out of 5
by Mariah

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel based on it saying "separate bedroom" since we traveled with a new born. There are no separate bedrooms at this hotel and our time was uncomfortable to say the least.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location was good. Right on beach.the place is old,not a lot of parking spaces, needs to be updated , breakfast offered is ok .
2 out of 5
by Juice from Orlando Fl

Ok place

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
ok place to stay at the beach if you are not planning to stay in the hotel all day