Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay area (FL)

Excellent Value (but some limitations)

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Great value for the very competive room rate. A "continental" breakfast is advertised, but it had some "Hot" breakfast type offerings
Cons: Badly need a Hot-Tub. The "threat of $5 per night for parking (when booking from a 3rd party website) is totally outrages and must be done away.
Location: Very conveniently located to everything within Palm Coast. Also close to many outstanding parks just outside of Palm Coast.
Needed a place to stay while attending a local wedding. We decided to stay an extra 2-nights to explore the area which we were not very familar. With only some fairly minor "issues" with the motel, everything worked out very well for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Nice hotel, I would like to comeback another time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted May 24, 2017
Not a good experience! The room was not very clean or comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed two nights.

Posted May 20, 2017
Employees were very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed the room. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very affordable Interstate hotel.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: its easy access to I-95
Cons: Breakfast is weaker than most comparable hotels
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
Was not expecting the quality of the rooms and property for a low cost stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No privacy

Posted May 17, 2017
So noisy, rude house keepers and front desk staff. Also, weird smell in the room..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Arrived around 3:30 PM and checked in and dropped my bag in the room and left to conduct business. Returned about 11:30 PM exhausted and tired and when I checked the the bed I saw hair on the sheet and pillow and it appeared that she sheets were not change. Dead roach on the floor and sink did not drain. Toilet handle gets stuck and water kept running.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Affordable, clean; Good breakfast.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good breakfast and staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well made at the end of the day when we got back. Breakfast had a good selection of food and the food guy there was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again. Have stayed here before and it has greatly improved since the last time we were here. The rooms are updated and fresher. Will recommend this friend and family who come down south to visit. Affordable and well worth our money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ID

Hotel close to family

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: For the rate, it was tolerable.
Cons: All of what is in the experience box.
Location: Location is great. Lots of places to go in the area. Better than staying in Daytona.
We were flying into Orlando very late at night. We already had a reservation for a week. called to see if we could come in during the am hours. What would they charge for a very early arrival. They charged us for a full day rate instead of a discounted rate. I found that to be a bit over kill. We were then put in the first room next to the dining room. The noise in the am was overwhelming. The dining room hostess, if thats what you call him, was playing his own music on his phone and it was very loud, especially for 7 am in the morning. There were people staying in the hotel with animals. Instead of putting them on the end and having them take them out the end door of the floor, not to disturb other guest, they come down the hallway and the dog is barking at 7 am in the morning. People slamming doors, i find to be very offensive, I hold my door, so it doesn't slam, not to disturb the other guests. Breakfast has alot to be desired. I can't be possitive, but pretty sure that employees have there family members on the weekends show up for breakfast and they get food and go sit in the stairwell and eat. then leave. Wow.
4 out of 5
by Guillermo

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback! We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the area.