Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

A++++++ OUTSTANDING

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The Staff are very welcoming and the rooms are great, Breakfast is the best it can be
Location: all kings of restaurants and shopping, beach is about 5 min drive, right off the I 95
2nd time at this property and it was better than the time before, check in was a fast, easy and simple, Desk clerk Samantha was Awesome, I was greeted well, she asked if we had any special request, and enrolled as in Wyndham rewards and offered a complementary Upgrade to suite for joining the Wyndham Rewards The Property is great look like it had been newly remodeled Hot breakfast for more than expected for this hotel chain with Hot eggs waffels pan cakes fruit juice coffee and more darin the breakfast attendant was very helpfull and made sure that we was 100% satisfied just min away from the beack not a water front
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm coast

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It's was great! Will stay. Here again.. the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca para el show de Daytona de fácil acces

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Una estadía muy buena, con desayuno buffet muy variados. Lo recomiendo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Freeway

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Not aware of anything in particular. It's next to Crackerbarrel Restaurant, which was good.
Great staff. Especially the Breakfast attendant Daren. The maintenance guy, Thomas. And the night clerk Kathy. The other staff were generally pleasant also. They had an excellent continental breakfast. Otherwise my experience there was not very pleasant. The first few days, I had problems getting clean towels in my room daily. The maintenance man, Thomas had to come & show us how to get the TV running when it wouldn't start. It got better the last couple of days of my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for a 1 night stay if no other hotels available

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I stayed here for 4 nights. Money came up missing off the nightstand...twice, thin walls, uncomfortable bed. The morning of checkout, the housekeeper kept banging on my door wanting to clean the room before I was ready to check out. Not a very good stay. Breakfast was surprisingly decent though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just disappointing

Posted Nov 20, 2016
For the price, it was not a good hotel and not a good stay. The dead bolt on the door didn't work. I was waiting for an episode of Cops to break out, it was loud all night with people arguing and partying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

dont stay here!!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: front desk person was nice ....she tried to help resolve a bad situation but was busy and by herself....i would fire housekeeping manager or whoever lied about room having do not disturb on door
Cons: no blanket on bed, no service in room.... front desk said do not disturb on door, this was untrue... we showed her picture of card in sleeve on back of door... would not know where to look...noisy, paper thin walls.....this property made a hard working weekend a bad, bad experience
Location: good location...lots of restaurants, shopping.....just made a bad bet on hotel...lots of others in area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: appearance inside & out, friendliness of staff, pool area was nice , parking lot and surrounding area was clean and free of trash and debris
Cons: Everything was perfect there wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Location: Gas stations, fast food, restaurants, shopping places & highway close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Rebecca , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to hear when a guest is happy and they enjoyed their stay. Thank you again for the kind words and we look forward to serving you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Price matches the value!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Plenty of retail and places to eat. Good food and value. Flagger beach about 10-12 minutes away. St Augustine about 40 minutes away and a good place t
On the most part lobby kept clean. Room cleaned daily which was a plus. Breakfast truly made this the best part of the value. I won't swim in the pool. Staff at the desk great. The biggest problem was the crowd that hang out back. I don't know if related to staff or long term put ups but a rough crowd for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Rebecca , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to hear when a guest is happy and they enjoyed their stay. Thank you again for the kind words and we look forward to serving you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Musty smelling, incompetent service

Posted Oct 31, 2016
In spite of the three, obviously temporary, dehumidifiers plugged into hallway electrical outlets, the 2nd Floor hallway (and the room) smelled of severe must. Either the housekeeping staff is incompetent or uncaring. Whoever cleaned our room the first night took our hand towels and didn't replace them. On the day we were checking out, the front desk lady was outside chatting with guests and smoking cigarettes while the front desk phone was ringing and people were waiting at the desk to check out. It was a very unpleasant stay at a property that carries the Wyndham nameplate.