Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Right on the beach!

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update interior.
Location: Great restaurant across the street and just a short drive to Flagler Avenue restaurants and shops. Beach location couldn't be better!
Excellent location and right on the beach. Would recommend and will return!
5 out of 5
by Tom Crouse from Panama City

Friends Reunion

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the beach views and the morning walks on the beach.
4 out of 5
by James from Atlanta Ga

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable
4 out of 5
by Carol from DeBary

Great place to visit!

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great weekend in a very comfortable condo! Loved the private balcony overlooking the ocean, the easy access to the beach, the security, and the comfort!
5 out of 5
by Colleen from Deltona

no worry

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Christmas party getaway... Close to Barracudas, where the party was. Full pot of coffee in evening huge plus! Very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by michael from ormond beach

very nice stay

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
perfect for out getaway purpose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Neither TV in the room worked. Upon calling the front desks...they promptly told us to call Brighthouse...the cable company! I can do that at home! They should have taken care of it. Complained again about an hour later...and upon our return 1 TV was working and the other never did. Never offered an apology or to take something off the bill! Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

facing the ocean,good location

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: ocean view
Cons: needs to be remodeled
Location: good location, nice restaurant next door.
hotel is very outdated,got up sunday morning kitchen counter was covered with ants.
5 out of 5
by Avia from Plymouth, MA

Jessica's wedding

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We felt like we were home. The staff was very accommodating Anything we need, it was delivered. Will be returning this hotel next year.