Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Nice. It is old but still nice.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient.
We really enjoyed our stay. I really loved the kitchenette.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Daytona and Parks

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Management taking responsibility for their staff's inactions.
Location: Near the Boardwalk.
My family stayed at Perry's because my wife had stayed at Perry's many times when she was a child and wanted to go back. We chose the ocean front children's suite, so we could all have privacy, great choice. The room was big and the girls had bunk beds. Three times during our stay the maids never entered the girls room, never changing or making the beds, no cleaning or vacuuming, we contacted the front desk on each occurrence. On those days even the simple tasks were not completed, replacing the toilet paper or replacing the empty tissue box. The only positive part of the stay was the location of the hotel. We will never stay here again or recommend this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Fl

No problems at all.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. We will definitely return to Perry's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland Ohio

Nice, clean and love the pools inside and out

Posted Dec 2, 2017
wonderful, on vacation can't wait until I get home from the vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: The price and location
Cons: Just needs some TLC
Location: Location was very good. Close to everything.
I would give this resort 3 stars. I heard it was under new owners or management. I do understand they have had a lot of issues with the resent hurricanes but it is in need of some TLC. It is pretty clean just needs some remodeling. Would stay again at a good price like we had this time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful beach view

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Nice and relaxing with access to beach from hotel room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
75.00 a night for an ocean view room with a balcony. We were not expecting a 5 star experience. Room was well worth the money. Hotel suffered a substantial amount of hurricane damage that needs repaired. The hotel also needs a lot of upgrades and improvements. Was clean overall. Friendly staff. We would stay there again. Great place for a family with a limited budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good value, on beach

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Comfortable room on beach with indoor pool. Near grocery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from altamonte springs fl

Great ocean view as well as the wind

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The best thing is the spectacular view. Simple room ,nice and clean. If you are looking to be jusy by the beach in walking distance with a nice deck view. This is perfect(me,wife,mother in law and 2 kids) The pullout sofa bed is not the most comfortable, yet when has a pulloutsofa ever been! It does the job for a place to crash after doing whiskey shots all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Loved our hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Had a great view and a very clean room. Loved how nice the indoor pool was and how many things there were to do outside. Very happy and would definitely recommend!