Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach, shops and food locations in walking distance.
Cons: The complimentary coffee and donuts are good if you drink coffee and like donuts. A piece of toast would have been nice for something different.
Location: Close to the beach, shopping is just across the road. Handy for bus stops post office and a few places to eat.
The staff are really helpful, friendly and willing to help with anything you have a problem with. They took in parcels for us that we had sent there, the maid came in regular to replace with clean towels toiletries coffee etc. being next to the beach was fantastic only a few paces away. Will be going back next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing hotel with so much to offer

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Perrys has it all! Large updated and clean rooms, a view of an amazing beach, three pools including the atrium, friendly staff, close proximity to groceries gifts and restaurants... and we can't forget the donuts made fresh every day. We will definitely be returning to Perrys!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Hotel ok. Aussicht auf Baustelle ( raupenfahrer nahm seine Arbeit um 7 Uhr auf) Der Mann an der Rezeption unfreundlich. Kleine Mitbewohner mit langen Fühlern wurden auch gesichtet! Ansonsten war alles gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent ocean view

Posted Nov 10, 2016
This resort has it all. Indoor heated pool. Two exterior pools. Shuffleboard. I recommend highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would definitely visit this hotel again

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The oceanfront views. The staff were all very nice.
Cons: No complaints
The room and kitchenette were very clean with everything we needed for our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, right on the beach

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Being so close to the beach, and the fresh donuts in the morning.
Cons: It is getting old and about due for some renovations.
Location: Lots of places to eat, drink and have fun nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Time for Some Upgrades

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The oceanfront room & balcony.
Cons: Pillows, internet connection, & security.
Nice hotel, but a few things need to be brought up to current standards. The internet connection in our room (4th floor) was weak & spotty. The pillows in the room were the worst I have ever laid my head on. The security at the hotel is virtually non-existent. Anybody off the street can just come and go to ANY/ALL areas of the hotel as they please. One good thing is since our last visit, they have upgraded the TVs to nice large HDTVs, and they do have HD service too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient, ocean view.
Cons: I did not like the outside access to the rooms. Furnishings were dated and limited parking.
Location: N/A
IHop and Winn Dixie directly across the street; easy to walk to. Hotel had limited parking. Room was average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

One of the best on Daytona Beach!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Located directly on the beach. You can walk to eat, grocery shop or souvenir shop :) And just a few miles from Daytona Oceanwalk
The indoor pool was a nice surprise! The fully stocked kitchen made it easy to cook whatever we wanted. Clean rooms & friendly staff :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoriaville,québec

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Chambre avec balcon avec vue directe sur la mer Bon service du personnel
Cons: L'entretien quotidien de la chambre laisse à désirer
Location: Bon emplacement