Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice buget friendly hotel!

Posted May 16, 2017
Bed pillows weren't very comfortable. Blanket on bed too hot....not breavable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: good experience..Staff is good..hotel is clean and nice ..would like to stay again
Cons: good experience..Staff is good..hotel is clean and nice ..would like to stay again
Location: good experience..Staff is good..hotel is clean and nice ..would like to stay again
good experience..Staff is good..hotel is clean and nice ..would like to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Highly Recommend Staying Here

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Excellent location right off Interstate 95. Safe and clean outside and inside. Friendly staff. Rooms are nice, big, clean, and have lots of amenities. The beds were great. Plenty of parking and well lit. The breakfast is basic but filling. Inside the rooms you get a small frig, microwave, tv, plenty of towels and fluffy pillows. I would absolutely stay here again with my family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us during your trip to beautiful Palm Coast Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast FL

Loved it!!! Would stay there again! Very friendly

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Loved the fact no one at front desk had any problem giving me change for laundry or extra towels for my long hair. Even after a swim. Lovely people!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us during your trip to beautiful Palm Coast Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Staff is nice room good for price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Good hotel clean and frendly staff. Room ok size food is ok .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice comfy hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Excellent hotel, nice and clean, I had an awesome time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just AVERAGE

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: The bed sheets had stains.....
Spent a couple of days visiting friends in Palm Coast & chose the Red Roof based on reviews. Overall the Inn was okay, just some issues that were annoying. Loud neighbors on our side of floor, seems a work crew was staying here. Honestly would not choose this location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and affordable

Posted Mar 11, 2017
If your looking for high end luxury, this is not the place for you. If your looking for a clean, super friendly professional staff and affordable place to stay this is it! I can't say enough good things about it. Also, a big plus is having the Cracker Barrel right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Neat and clean
Cons: Pillows
Location: Great
Neat and clean. Staff very personable, friendly, and courteous. Room very organized. Anyone that I recommend this hotel to , would be told to bring their own pillow. Pillows were extremely hard .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dm

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Terrible experience! Wierd people. Noisy. Next to 95. Impossible to sleep Not coming back