Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. For the price has all you need.

Posted May 25, 2017
Afternoon clerk was very nice and very helpful. Room is clean. Little Small but very clean. Beds are comfortable. Would be nice if they were queens but in any case comfortable. Only down side was it is a Smoke free facility and our hallway smelled of smoke All the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice buget friendly hotel!

Posted May 16, 2017
Bed pillows weren't very comfortable. Blanket on bed too hot....not breavable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: good experience..Staff is good..hotel is clean and nice ..would like to stay again
Cons: good experience..Staff is good..hotel is clean and nice ..would like to stay again
Location: good experience..Staff is good..hotel is clean and nice ..would like to stay again
good experience..Staff is good..hotel is clean and nice ..would like to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Highly Recommend Staying Here

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Excellent location right off Interstate 95. Safe and clean outside and inside. Friendly staff. Rooms are nice, big, clean, and have lots of amenities. The beds were great. Plenty of parking and well lit. The breakfast is basic but filling. Inside the rooms you get a small frig, microwave, tv, plenty of towels and fluffy pillows. I would absolutely stay here again with my family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us during your trip to beautiful Palm Coast Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good room

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The only drawback was that they don't have any bathtub rooms. Ok for me but wife likes a bath. Otherwise a 5 all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast FL

Loved it!!! Would stay there again! Very friendly

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Loved the fact no one at front desk had any problem giving me change for laundry or extra towels for my long hair. Even after a swim. Lovely people!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us during your trip to beautiful Palm Coast Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great experience

Posted Mar 26, 2017
As a nursing mother my room did not have a freezer and the older lady at the front desk did everything to get me a freezer in my room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us during your trip to beautiful Palm Coast Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Staff is nice room good for price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Good hotel clean and frendly staff. Room ok size food is ok .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice comfy hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Excellent hotel, nice and clean, I had an awesome time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just AVERAGE

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: The bed sheets had stains.....
Spent a couple of days visiting friends in Palm Coast & chose the Red Roof based on reviews. Overall the Inn was okay, just some issues that were annoying. Loud neighbors on our side of floor, seems a work crew was staying here. Honestly would not choose this location!