Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Staff is nice room good for price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Good hotel clean and frendly staff. Room ok size food is ok .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice comfy hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Excellent hotel, nice and clean, I had an awesome time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just AVERAGE

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: The bed sheets had stains.....
Spent a couple of days visiting friends in Palm Coast & chose the Red Roof based on reviews. Overall the Inn was okay, just some issues that were annoying. Loud neighbors on our side of floor, seems a work crew was staying here. Honestly would not choose this location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and affordable

Posted Mar 11, 2017
If your looking for high end luxury, this is not the place for you. If your looking for a clean, super friendly professional staff and affordable place to stay this is it! I can't say enough good things about it. Also, a big plus is having the Cracker Barrel right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Neat and clean
Cons: Pillows
Location: Great
Neat and clean. Staff very personable, friendly, and courteous. Room very organized. Anyone that I recommend this hotel to , would be told to bring their own pillow. Pillows were extremely hard .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dm

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Terrible experience! Wierd people. Noisy. Next to 95. Impossible to sleep Not coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice locstion

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Stayed for 4 days. Staff was very helpful. Would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet-Free Area NOT Pet-Free

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean and updated.
Overall the hotel was very nice. However, we had a bad experience in the breakfast/food area. A couple brought their dog into the food area, where the dog promptly pooped on the floor. People were trying to step around this as they continued to get their food. The couple got paper towels and cleaned up but as we were sitting right beside this, it pretty much ended our breakfast. We reported it to the manager and he told us that animals are permitted in the lounge area, but not where the food is being served. He did ask for a description and said he would speak to the people. Just left a poor impression and would have to discount staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Clean, modern, very friendly staff

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room
Cons: Rinse the bleach out of the linens better.... the bleach smell alone when I walked into my room made my eyes burn.
They held my room for very late arrival. Managers Frank and Robin were extremely friendly and helpful when Expedia tried to make a mess of my reservation. The hotel and room were very clean, beds were super comfortable, the water was always hot and breakfast was good! I will stay there every time I go to visit family from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee FL

Very clean, comfy beds

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: friendly available staff, great wifi
Cons: opening the sliding bathroom door!
Location: Beaches
close to beaches, clean good room for price good breakfast, great wifi