Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by gledys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was perfect so cozy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, texas

Nice Hotel but Renovations on first floor

Posted May 15, 2016
The staff and room was great. Housekeepers came by every morning and wanted to thoroughly clean the room which was great. Pool was always clean and staff was more than accommodating. If you are one who are concerned about renovations then this may be an issue. The first floor was being renovated and experienced slight flooding. I stayed on the 3rd floor which was clean and comfortable. Breakfast could also use some more variety but was ok. Overall 5 star rating!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel about 10-15min from the beach

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was incredible. I would come back to the same hotel just for the staff--front desk, maintenance, etc.
Cons: Notification to residents if unexpected actions need to be taken that will directly effect guests.
Location: Location was right by Daytona Speedway. The boardwalk/beach were an easy 10-15min drive. Walmart, liquor stores, pharmacy was about 5min drive.
Our first step through the door was welcomed by the Residence's Inn employee Bill. Throughout our week, we stopped to talk and worked with Bill as well as the rest of the staff. We had a 6-person sized group staying in a 2-bdrm suite and the staff was more than helpful when it came to meeting our needs. Whenever we needed extra pillows, sheets, dishware, towels, etc., the hotel staff was incredible in accommodating our requests. However, a few days into our stay, the water went out for the day. It was restored that evening and went off the next day around the same time and came back on the same time. As residents, we were not notified of the water being shut off. We found out during one of the group member's showers when the water shut off unexpectedly. Our room was smaller than what the pictures made it out to be but we managed. We had to ask for extra dishware due to the few plates, silverware, cups, etc, that were already in the room. Overall, it was an okay stay.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Bremen

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Breakfast was very good every morning. Staff was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Adam from OC

Nice hotel, beware of barking dogs

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice and the staff was great. The only thing is the hotel is pet friendly so be prepared to deal with barking. The dog in the room next to mine would not stop so the front desk was able to relocate me and then the rest of the stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close the the Speedway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Although the continental breakfast was poor. The pool and fitness room were adequate and clean.
5 out of 5
by 이재빈 from 한국

우연히 들렀던 호탤에서 뜻밖의 기쁨

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
올랜도 가기전 1박을 하려 들른곳에서 장기간의 여행피로를 풀었다고 생각함 음식을 해먹었고 조식 또한 많은사람들이 있으나 끊임없이 제공되며 매우 만족할 수 있는 호텔이다 다시 기회가 되면 반듯이 방문할예정입니다
5 out of 5
by Gary A from Wesley Chapel, FL

Great apartment type rooms

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
spur of the moment road trip.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Fantastic location

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite. Hotel has a great location between the Daytona Airport and the Daytona International Speedway. The room was huge with a great kitchen.