Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a family vacation!

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great stay for me and my family. The hotel itself was very clean as well as the room. The staff were wonderful and they even had games for my daughter to do while there. I would definitely return to this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ranisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gia

friendly hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
great stay, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by 조현제

my room no. is 211. WiFi Network signal was slow

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice hotel close to Speedway

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Earlier breakfast or at least light breakfast on the day of the half marathon.
Location: Walking distance to mall and nice restaurants.
This was a great place for us to stay for participating in the Daytona Beach Half Marathon. It was less than a mile walk, without crossing any busy streets, to the start and from the finish line. The hotel allowed us a late check out, which was nice, so we could shower before flying home.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Daytona turkey run 2016

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: breakfast
Cons: A/C not consistent in room, during events there is not enough parking due to trucks and trailers taking more than one spot.
Location: location good, lots to do.
Room cleanliness was fair, room A/C was not consistent for temperature. Hotel management allowed truck and trailers hauling show cars to occupy 4 to 6 parking spots at a time allowing anyone returning after dark that went for dinner or a cruise to be forced to park off site, Trailers need to be parked off site and only the tow vehicle or show car be allowed to park onsite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il

Not for dogs afraid of fireworks, airport/birds.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Location, price, pets allowed
The hotel was excellent but we were unaware of the airport's use of gunshot blanks to keep the runways free of birds. Pet friendly and staff was most pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Speedway!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Conwienent location close to Speedway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Front Desk Staff exceptionally friendly/helpful

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff helpful
Cons: Breakfast was okay nothing special. Room service late but staff was friendly
Location: Easy to get back too.
Enjoyed the stay. No real complaints, staff friendly.