Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close the the Speedway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Although the continental breakfast was poor. The pool and fitness room were adequate and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convenient

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: I liked just about everything about it.
Cons: Since I was cooking, I would have liked to be able to dispose of my own garbage more frequently, but it never really became a problem.
Location: Located near world-famous Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University and the Daytona Speedway (within walking distance). Near the beach and a golf course.
The hotel is close to the airport and offers a free shuttle. I called after having claimed my baggage and they picked me up within five minutes. The room was clean and with a full kitchen except for an oven. The hotel offers a service to help one get groceries, either by bringing you to a store within a two mile radius or by buying a list you provide (except alcohol). There are soirees M-W evenings from 6:00 to 7:30 which offer beer, wine and foods of various types at no additional cost. Get there early because the food disappears! The facilities are clean complete and the staff is anxious to make your stay wonderful. I would stay again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Leesburg, Florida

awesome staff and great location

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
overnight stay for a night of biketoberfest before heading to Asheville, NC for a week. hotel staff was excellent, couldn't have asked for more. will definitely stay here again, exceeded our expectations. This will be our go to hotel for events at the speedway and bike week/biketoberfest events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by William B.

Very friendly

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was awesome. They helped me with food to great taxi that they recommend. They also have a shuttle that takes you within 2mi from the hotel as a complimentary. Great hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great hotel close to the track. Very friendly host

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Location, and service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything within 20 minutes of hotel.
Breakfast was great. Service excellent. Can't say enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dennis from Dallas

Racing and History -- Nothing Better!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Son racing in SCCA National Runoffs, trip to Kennedy Space Center -- great 4 days and place to stay#
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Milford, PA

Clean hotel and friendly staff would stay there ag

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a last minute plan. We had moved out of another hotel that was not acceptable. (Dirty and unoccommodating) The residence inn was clean and had more room. My only issue was the pool and the pool area was not clean. There were tiny ants in one of the bathrooms that were crawling around, but stayed in one area. All in all, would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Knut from Oslo

Suverent hotell i sin klasse.

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Suverent hotell i sin kategori. Om du ikke vil betale dobbelt pris for å bo på stranden er dette hottellet flott. Meget høy standard for dette konseptet. Lite, men meget pent og komfortabelt bassengområde. Bor mye på denne typen hoteller i Florida og dette er så langt det mest ekslusive. Vi gjorde som de innfødte og tok med oss bilen ned på stranden. Bør prøves om man ikke har gjort det før.