Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Room extremely dirty.

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: located on beach front.
Cons: Clean clean clean. Repair repair repair. Take some profit money and put into hotel.
Location: I was there for a specific reason so really can't say.
Couldn't walk on the floor without shoes bc the carpet was so dirty. Dirty bathroom floor. Had to wipe out the drawers before could put clothes in bc something sticky in them. My room right beside the maintenance room. Heard banging and noise all day long. Key card didn't work bc door messed up. check in miserable because alot of angry people regarding rates and reservations that weren't honored.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach but.....

Posted Apr 10, 2018
We checked in and the room we was given had never been cleaned or touched . It took a few hours to be given another room to discover the toilet didn’t flush, no hot water and there was still trash left from the previous occupant in the bathroom... the mini frig still had stuff inside it also and the table hadn’t been wiped off. Very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

No Hospitality

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Rooms were unavailable @ 3pm check in time. Finally around 6pm available. Room given TV and A/C NOT WORKING. Shower curtain was missing. Given another room maybe 30 to 40 minutes later. When checked out charged $20 more than reservation. Asked if could leave car parked for 1 hour after check out to go eat at ne as nearby restaurant Lady owner said no.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haines city

Close to main trees

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Good is very close to main st safe for motocycle and close to rhe beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holiday Fl

nice view

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: location was great. ocean view was awesome.
Cons: definitely the parking.
Location: restaurants were within walking distance as well as shopping. close to pier.
spring breakers making to much noise . beer cans all over decks rolling around at night No parking door locks unsafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs everywhere

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Wouldn’t never stay again. Was very terrible with 3 kids and they need to check for bed bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beachfront Daytona

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Old property, Clean and no funky odors, friendly staff, great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you on behalf of the Roomba Inn and Suites. We do hope that you did enjoy your stay. We look forward to see you again someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: staff friendliness
Cons: parking can get pretty tight but i dont see any way to make more room for that
Location: the beach the pier the restaurants whats not to like
Staff is very helpful - replaced our coffee pot twice just to please us. Room has full fridge/freezer. 4 burner stove, Iron & ironing board and lots of room. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
It was a great trip really enjoyed it,the customer service was great and look forward to my next visit here.great price and excellent location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
It is in a great location and the beach bar next door was fun. It is old but good for one night.