Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy bike week, lot of construction

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Parking lot construction made arrival complicated and frustrating. Check in attendant was more concerned of talking with coworker as I stood bags-in-hand in front of desk. Pool was nice and Tiki bar clean and reasonable. Suite was nice, but bedroom smelled of dog urine,and the clothes dryer didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Let me start this by saying we were visiting family in Daytona Beach and this hotel was booked for us by a family member on the recommendation of a friend. We were told that the hotel had recently gone under a complete renovation...hmm. Our room, 7021 was a ocean view room with a separate "bedroom" that we wanted so our baby could sleep in the main living room in her pack and play. The room was filthy. There was mold in the bathroom, it was so dirty we didn't give our daughter a bath in it. After walking around in the room for about 20 min, our socks were nearly black on the bottoms. It was very apparent that this room had never been remodeled. As we were only here for 2 nights and only to sleep, i didn't make a fuss with the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlamta

On water

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very nice helpful staff great room convenient location good price
5 out of 5
by joyce

Ormond Beach is better!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful resort, clean, in a less busy, not commercial area. Nice indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. Electric was out in the bathroom when we came in one evening, fixed by the staff immediately. Only negative is that there is no housekeeping service. You have to exchange your own towels and linens. Take out the trash, etc. Didn't expect that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Fun!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. I'd stay again. Kitchen is nicely stocked. I'd love to spend a week here. Don't bring your fire stick, it won't work.
2 out of 5
by josefa m

Dissapointed

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I will not come back to this facility.There were too many things i dislike about my stay .Too many to mention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,Ontario,Canada

Best two nights that we have in a Beach Resort

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Started with allowing us to check in early,very friendly and informative front desk help.beautiful villa room with well maintained facilities . All residents and guest were very friendly. We hop to return soon. Thank-you very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chevelle freak

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, I try to stay here whenever I'm in Daytona and I enjoy it everytime!