Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy bike week, lot of construction

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Parking lot construction made arrival complicated and frustrating. Check in attendant was more concerned of talking with coworker as I stood bags-in-hand in front of desk. Pool was nice and Tiki bar clean and reasonable. Suite was nice, but bedroom smelled of dog urine,and the clothes dryer didn't work.
4 out of 5
by Justin

Great stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was going through repairs which I'd anticipated given other recent reviews, but my family and I loved it. Rooms were spacious, views of ocean were fantastic. Loved that they had boogie boards, sand buckets, miniature golf, and shuffleboard that were all free and easily available for the kids. I'm glad we stayed here.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Great visit!

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful view of the beach. Pleasant staff. The amenities were fun and well maintained. Will make a return visit soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Let me start this by saying we were visiting family in Daytona Beach and this hotel was booked for us by a family member on the recommendation of a friend. We were told that the hotel had recently gone under a complete renovation...hmm. Our room, 7021 was a ocean view room with a separate "bedroom" that we wanted so our baby could sleep in the main living room in her pack and play. The room was filthy. There was mold in the bathroom, it was so dirty we didn't give our daughter a bath in it. After walking around in the room for about 20 min, our socks were nearly black on the bottoms. It was very apparent that this room had never been remodeled. As we were only here for 2 nights and only to sleep, i didn't make a fuss with the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlamta

On water

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very nice helpful staff great room convenient location good price
5 out of 5
by joyce

Ormond Beach is better!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful resort, clean, in a less busy, not commercial area. Nice indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. Electric was out in the bathroom when we came in one evening, fixed by the staff immediately. Only negative is that there is no housekeeping service. You have to exchange your own towels and linens. Take out the trash, etc. Didn't expect that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Fun!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. I'd stay again. Kitchen is nicely stocked. I'd love to spend a week here. Don't bring your fire stick, it won't work.
2 out of 5
by josefa m

Dissapointed

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I will not come back to this facility.There were too many things i dislike about my stay .Too many to mention.