Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by andre from Brazil

good for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay , simple hotel but staff was frindly
3 out of 5
by andre from brazil

Cheap stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
In fact the room was large , but bathroom was dirty , shower didnt work . Staff is helpfull .
4 out of 5
by David from taylor mo

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice for us. No complaints good price for the city
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Dirty!!!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing at all'..............'........................................................................................................................
Cons: New Owners to Remodel this motel......................................................................................................................
Location: Location was near perfect for what I needed. Was close to the beach and other attractions. Was a lot of good places to shop and eat.
The front office was dirty. The staff was dirty and rude.The room was nasty looking. Lamp on the wall was sideways. The blanket and sheets were stained and cigarette burn holes. Paint was peeling all over. There was mold in the bathroom. Fridge and microwave were dirty. Turn the AC on and it stunk until it started cooling the room. The toilet is small in these rooms. Only thing that was clean was the towels and wash cloths.
1 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from St Petersburg

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
My wife heard read all kinds of horror stories about hotel room cleanness. For the first time ever my wife actually removed and searched under the bed sheets, got on her knees and searched under the bed behind the couch gave the room a total search...found nothing wrong. We had a wonderful stay. The manager went out of his to provide a coffee pot. Sure we will come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just outdated

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The location and size of room.
Cons: Some basic updating.
Location: The location is close to the beach and old Daytona.
The hotel is an old motel that is outdated. The toilet had a seat too small for an average adult to use. With a little updating this would be nice. The siz and space is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by hasu patel, Hotel Management
we work on it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ABSOLUTELY DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
nasty with urine and blood on sheets and beef spread. Electrical outlets not secure, vents not secured to ceiling. Bathroom not clean and carpet stains, not vacuumed and dead bugs all over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
I rented this room for my son and his friends to see their university compete in the national cheerleading competition. Bear in mind the price speaks to the age and condition of the hotel but my son said the hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was very nice and helpful. They were not treated rudely or overcharged like so many hotels treat college students. He and his group would like to stay there again next year.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Business trip

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was goid