Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were totally deceived! We put "ocean front" in search engine and when we got there it was the nasty little motel across the street from nicer hotels on the beach. This place is a dump! We paid way to much (we paid prices as if top of the line Hotel rooms)which we got three rooms and when we got to the dump the sign out front boast rooms three times cheaper then what we paid per night. When asked they would not only give a refund they would not give a AAA, AARP or military discount. They said we got all the discount we were going to get! The rooms were disgusting and very uncomfortable. The owners were rude and the place stunk!!! Not only did we pay to much per room we were also charged an extra Charge per room for I'm still not sure! I was in shock from the appearance of the motel. We were also charged an exorbitant extra for a deposit that was returned the next day after a long wait while they sent someone to inspect the rooms so we could get the deposit back, as if the nasty place could actually be left nastier then it was when we got there! They didn't even have a cup of coffee! Or hand soap!!! Beware! Don't bother!!! There's cleaner motels on beach side that are much more affordable.
3 out of 5
by Faith

Not a 5 star but perfect location for the Price!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was not a 5 star chain hotel but the rooms were clean, staff friendly and the central location made it worth the stay. Rooms were small but clean. The downfall would be the deposits they charge, but you get it back at check out. I would probably stay here again if it was quick trip. Needs some updates but overall not a bad place. Location is perfect and price is right.
1 out of 5
by PHILIPPE from THIMISTER

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
AU SECOURS
1 out of 5
by Sharon from Lexington

Worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible no towels no iron and the staff was rude. The cleaning lady even ruder. Who has maid service and doesn't make the bed and leave fresh towels. Room so small terrible.
2 out of 5
by Anke from Hille

San Marina - nie wieder!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nun ja - es war immer noch besser, als am Beach oder unter einer Brücke zu schlafen - das war's dann aber auch schon. Tierchen gab es zum Glück nicht im Zimmer, aber löcherige, nicht ganz sauber erscheinende Bettwäsche, kein Schrank - nur eine verranzte Kommode, keine Kleiderbügel, keine Haken, keine Nachttischlampen, wenn man auf dem Klo saß, stieß man mit dem Knie ans Waschbecken. Parkplätze waren ebenfalls ein Problem, wir hatten jedoch immer Glück, dass grade wer wegfuhr, der Pool war versifft, keine Dusche am Pool, 20 Dollar Cash waren zu zahlen für die Fernbedienung vom Fernseher, $6,75 Zusatzgebühren - 25 Cent hab ich erst gar nicht zurückbekommen... Insgesamt CheckIn sehr unfreundlich, alles nur spanisch sprechende Leute. Wir wussten, dass es kein 4 Sterne Hotel ist, aber so: KATASTROPHE!! Zumm Glück waren wir nur zum Schlafen da - und um Daytona Beach zu sehen - der beach ist gut zu erreichen.
1 out of 5
by MARTINA from Louisville, KY

DO NOT RENT HERE

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awful stay we were moved rooms 3 times because our 1st room had a water leak from under the sink & the tub was holding water during a shower that they couldn't fix, then we were put in a room so small that you couldn't move around & there was a roach(bug) in the dresser drawers, the 3rd room was better but was also not all that great the shower had no water pressure & the bathroom smelled of mold. Pool was nice the 1st day but they never skimmed it the whole 7 days we were there it was full of bugs & had a huge amount of hair in the bottom
2 out of 5
by Talita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kristi from Kristi

Wouldn't stay again, but ok for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, the place was okay. Probably won't stay there again. The room was very tight, inches between the bed and the path to the bedroom. The wifi was so slow you couldn't even do anything on it. They didn't clan the room every day, and we had to seek them out to get more toilet paper. If you want a cheap place to stay, this is ok, but I would pay a little more for a nicer place.
1 out of 5
by John

Rude garbage place our dump

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away from this dump
1 out of 5
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels