Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olando

Not a good place for family.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Very dirty not safe for families.
Cons: everything
Hotel not what was on internet lots of transient traffic. Not for family oriented overnight people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I do not recommend this to my worst enemy. Overall bad experience & Expedia did NOTHING to fix the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

cheapest motel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
free parking,free WI-FI good condition room good enough to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 13, 2016
冷蔵庫、レンジはあるし、シャワー、トイレも問題はなし。駐車場もただである。中心部からはちょっと離れているが歩いて行けない距離ではない。無料WI-FIも普通に使えました。 日中、ビーチや観光に行って夜帰って来て寝るだけだったら十分です。アメリカの安モーテルなんてこんなもんです。宿泊費をケチりたい方にはオススメです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 14, 2016
When we first got in, the first room that they put us in was tight. My husband got bit by something and there was a roach crawling on the wall, we were only in the room 5min. The comforter had small holes in them . When we tried to cancel and get our $$ back, they told us no, that we would get charged for the hole thing, even after we told them what happened (Expedia was no help either). They put us in a bigger room, the only difference was that it was bigger. The room smelled, the bed comforters looked old and had holes in them. We didn't dare bring our bags in, just incase something crawled in them, couldn't sleep thinking something might bite us again, even after we sprayed the room down with Lysol. we ended up checking out early and loosing part of the $$. SAD, SAD, SAD
1 out of 5

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sharon from Lexington

Worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible no towels no iron and the staff was rude. The cleaning lady even ruder. Who has maid service and doesn't make the bed and leave fresh towels. Room so small terrible.
2 out of 5
by Anke from Hille

San Marina - nie wieder!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nun ja - es war immer noch besser, als am Beach oder unter einer Brücke zu schlafen - das war's dann aber auch schon. Tierchen gab es zum Glück nicht im Zimmer, aber löcherige, nicht ganz sauber erscheinende Bettwäsche, kein Schrank - nur eine verranzte Kommode, keine Kleiderbügel, keine Haken, keine Nachttischlampen, wenn man auf dem Klo saß, stieß man mit dem Knie ans Waschbecken. Parkplätze waren ebenfalls ein Problem, wir hatten jedoch immer Glück, dass grade wer wegfuhr, der Pool war versifft, keine Dusche am Pool, 20 Dollar Cash waren zu zahlen für die Fernbedienung vom Fernseher, $6,75 Zusatzgebühren - 25 Cent hab ich erst gar nicht zurückbekommen... Insgesamt CheckIn sehr unfreundlich, alles nur spanisch sprechende Leute. Wir wussten, dass es kein 4 Sterne Hotel ist, aber so: KATASTROPHE!! Zumm Glück waren wir nur zum Schlafen da - und um Daytona Beach zu sehen - der beach ist gut zu erreichen.
1 out of 5
by MARTINA from Louisville, KY


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awful stay we were moved rooms 3 times because our 1st room had a water leak from under the sink & the tub was holding water during a shower that they couldn't fix, then we were put in a room so small that you couldn't move around & there was a roach(bug) in the dresser drawers, the 3rd room was better but was also not all that great the shower had no water pressure & the bathroom smelled of mold. Pool was nice the 1st day but they never skimmed it the whole 7 days we were there it was full of bugs & had a huge amount of hair in the bottom
2 out of 5
by Talita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels