Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Alaska

bad

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good air conditioner, carpet easy filthy, walls were really water damaged, lights above bed were not working, best I can say was inexpensive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 33186

Worst Hotel Ever!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All
I didn´t stay at that hotel, the room was smelling very very bad, the carpet was wet, the batroom and towels dirty, worst experience ever. I´m expecting Expedia give me a satisfation, I lost $90.00 there, the rate very high for the kind of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ryan from coos bay Oregon

Good

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice and relaxing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs to be remodeled all the way around.
Location: Good location.
Pretty much think I paid too much for this hotel room. I have paid less for a hotel before and it was probably in the same condition as this one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dawn from Reddick florida

Bad clerk

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We didnt stay. the room wouldnt lock. the room smelled like someone had been in the bed was sticky. And they wouldnt refund or change our room.we went to springbreak nationals an we went to check in around 11 and the clerk told is not till 3 so when we came back the room wasnt cleaned at all i would love have my money back we went home saturday was no other place to stay.ruined event.couldnt show sunday cause we had no place to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Javier from Miami beach

Our stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Walls were patch in places. Hole in the bathroom wall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from New York

Don't stay here!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
If I could give this hotel a negative 2 rating, that would be the correct rating for this hotel. We were in the area prior to the 3pm check in time and went over to the hotel to check in and were denied by the man at the check in desk. He stated that no check ins would be allowed until 3pm. When we went back at 3pm exactly there was a line of people waiting to be checked in. The solitary man at the check in desk told us all to wait while he went to check the rooms and ensure that the proper number of towels were in each room. So we all waited. Upon his return he told us that our room was ready and let us jump to the front of the line, which was good for us, but not so good for the one or two people ahead of us. Funny thing was, when we got into the room, there was only 2 postage stamp size, sandpaper consistency towels - no more. So there is that. Cleanliness? No, this hotel is not very clean. Hotel Condition? Worse than poor. They do not spend a dime on this place. There was a punch hole in the bathroom wall. The bathroom door was "repaired" from an apparent bashing in of the bathroom door. Old carpet. Bad mattresses. Old "comforters". When we went down to the front desk to ask for more towels, we were handed two bathmats.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

A complete dump.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: The interior of the rooms. Linens and conditions of the whole place.
We paid 150 a night and this place is a joke. We were right off 95 about 15 minutes from the track which was ok. The room was awful. Holes in the walls. Linens were filthy and reeked of smoke. The whole place was dated and run down. No maintenance at all on the entire place. Would not recommend to my worst enemy. Pass this place by.