Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ノースカロライナ

安いが

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 安い
Cons: 枕カバーにカビがついていた.レンジとWiFi環境があるとありがたい.
二人で5000円台と安いですが,枕カバーがかびていたり,WiFiがなかったり,レンジがなかったりと少し不便でした.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grandmother

Disapponted expedia listed.

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: have room clean. Get rid of odor in lobby & the rooms. Impossible to breath..
Location: location was ok. Definitely deceived by area
rm not ready @3:45pn. 3 guest ahead of me. Rms were dirty, wall paper falling off and had a terrible odor, Refuse to cancel even though we never checked in, Refuse to answer call from expedia to cancel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donna from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was old, dirty and not at all worth the $180.00 a night I was ripped off for 2 days. Unbelievable that they had the NERVE to charge me that exorbitant amount of money for such sub par amenities. I am appalled by it and will NEVER stay at a Scottish Inn again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by natasha from Jonesboro, GA

Expect the worse and hope for the best........

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Going in to this I did not expect much for the price, however; the room had an odor to it and really needs to be updated. The carpet in front of the air conditioner was wet which could have played a part in the smell. When I arrived the door was propped open ( I should have known something then)with a chair. The refrigerator had a pack of old mandarin oranges in it (indicative that it had not been cleaned). The bed covers were stained and had holes in them. Luckily I was prepared and brought my own as well as my own pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Atlanta

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Old but clean. Next to interstate. No frills. Bring your own pillow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquelyn A.

Get away

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on CheapTickets
Stayed a week last night people upstairs banged on walls , talked til 3 am.
3 out of 5
by Jacquelyn A.

A get away from town

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
The motel was clean had a nice pool. After checking in outside because of work in office, I don't think I saw a maid more than 1x. Had to use our own linen, empty the trash, no change of sheets for 1 week. The service is bad but for the price the room was passable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Port St. Lucie Fl.

less then expited.

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, but there were only two pillows on one bed and none on the other. there were two towels, if you could call them that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David H.

race weekend

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Bed was comfortable but bathroom was not in very good condition
2 out of 5
by Pete's wife

you get what you pay for :(

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Orbitz
NASCAR weekend. last minute booking. Should have done more homework. It was a bed to crash on that's it. Wouldn't even shower in here. Jumped in pool then used outdoor pool shower due to the dead cockroach on the bathroom floor. Yikes.