Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This is a perfect little hotel for a beach get away. It is clean, safe, and has a personal touch that the larger hotels can't provide.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Simply Fabulous!!!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Beach access, little extras from the hotel, poolside room
Cons: It was wonderful that they offer donuts to the guests but they don't arrive until 10:30 which was a bummer.
Location: Very close to the boardwalk, lots of great restaurants, some local shopping, great fish tacos, Baskin Robbins!
Our stay was amazing! The room is so clean and wonderful filled with everything you'd need to stay for the week! We were steps away from the pool and beach. It was just simply fabulous and we can't wait to go back next year!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Linda from Bridgeport, NY

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative thing I have to say is would have liked it a little more sound proof, the traffic was very loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Virginia

Warm and welcoming place to stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Wonderful staff, location and lodging. Very pleased with all aspects of this estaishment. It is an older facility but very well kept. It met all of our needs.
5 out of 5
by Random Vaca

Great winter escape to Daytona

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was comfortable and clean. Pool area was very pleasant. Location was fine, just a nice walk down the beach to all the restraunts. I definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Love the hotel it doesn't get better for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Simons Island, GA

Nice hotel close on the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The size of the bathrooms.
This is a very nice hotel that is on the beach. The staff is very nice, very helpful & very personable. There are free beach chairs, free umbrellas & free bicycles!! Our room was very clean and parking was ample. The only complaint I would have, if I had one, would be that the bathroom is a little tight. We were there for our anniversary & looking for a special place to go. Not one but two of the staff not only made suggestions, but both went to the trouble of looking up & printing out the phone numbers & the menus of the restarants they recommended!! The pool was very clean and there is a nice deck with plenty of chairs that over look the beach. The hotel is reasonably priced & family oriented.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Note check in and check out times

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Check in is 4:00 pm and check out is 10:00 am--so not so good for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
There was nothing wrong with the room, abate it was small. The reservation said "no view" and it was correct. We were facing the elevator, which made it very ackward to open the window or have the a/c off since then we would hear all the noise related to people using the elevator. So in that aspect, it was not enjoyable. The front desk thought we were checking out when we had another day, they said they would call Hotels.com to straighten it out but then forgot to call us back to advise us that it was taken care of which meant we were sitting around waiting to see if we had to check out or not.