Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This is a perfect little hotel for a beach get away. It is clean, safe, and has a personal touch that the larger hotels can't provide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Simply Fabulous!!!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Beach access, little extras from the hotel, poolside room
Cons: It was wonderful that they offer donuts to the guests but they don't arrive until 10:30 which was a bummer.
Location: Very close to the boardwalk, lots of great restaurants, some local shopping, great fish tacos, Baskin Robbins!
Our stay was amazing! The room is so clean and wonderful filled with everything you'd need to stay for the week! We were steps away from the pool and beach. It was just simply fabulous and we can't wait to go back next year!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Virginia

Warm and welcoming place to stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Wonderful staff, location and lodging. Very pleased with all aspects of this estaishment. It is an older facility but very well kept. It met all of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Love the hotel it doesn't get better for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Simons Island, GA

Nice hotel close on the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The size of the bathrooms.
This is a very nice hotel that is on the beach. The staff is very nice, very helpful & very personable. There are free beach chairs, free umbrellas & free bicycles!! Our room was very clean and parking was ample. The only complaint I would have, if I had one, would be that the bathroom is a little tight. We were there for our anniversary & looking for a special place to go. Not one but two of the staff not only made suggestions, but both went to the trouble of looking up & printing out the phone numbers & the menus of the restarants they recommended!! The pool was very clean and there is a nice deck with plenty of chairs that over look the beach. The hotel is reasonably priced & family oriented.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Note check in and check out times

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Check in is 4:00 pm and check out is 10:00 am--so not so good for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay with beautiful view.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Room, view and access to the beaches
Cons: Beds
Very nice place to stay with a beautiful view. Friendly staff. Great place for a vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rich from polk county

great place

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: parking was a little tight
Location: great location
it was a great place to stay will stay there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A welcome stop.

Posted Apr 18, 2012
We were checked in immediately to a very comfortable clean room. I was especially pleased with the well equipped kitchen facilities. Dishes, pots, pans, and linen all supplied and clean. The pool was warm and clean and the area around it was supplied with good seating. I would go to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Michigan, USA

nice vacation get away

Posted Apr 15, 2012
Pros: clean and nice staff
Cons: walk to the ocean center each day
we had a wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. I would stay again .