Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bug infested and filthy

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Had roaches and and other bugs bathroom window stuck open and no screen let bugs and lizard in needs major cleaning and repairs has two power strips running tv microwave refrigerator fire hazard and have two fire alarms witch nether work will not ever stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, can you please provide your room number, so we can investigate your complaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Hotel has roaches and no pool.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The price was ok.
Cons: Rust, dust, and roaches.
Location: Public beach access is close by.
I asked to look at room and try 1 out of my 3 pre-booked nights. I was told yes, but was rung up for all 3 nights anyway. I saw roaches on my 2nd day. They complied with bug spray and plastic bags, but offered no refund, apologies, or other help. I will never stay here again, nor recommend anybody to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT BOOK

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I always book through Expedia and never have issues. The hotel cancelled my reservation and gave my room away and left us stranded. The worker tried to blame Expedia for cancellation, but Expedia didn't even know it was cancelled. The hotel is disgusting and looks like a bunch of homeless people that hang outside all hours of the night (drove by numerous times trying to find somewhere else to stay). They charged me immediately after booking and tried to refuse refund due to no cancellation policy, even though they cancelled my room themselves. He even had the nerve to call an hour before we arrived to see what time we would be arriving, just for us to get there and have no room. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip it if at all possible

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Lousy management and business practices result in a place that bar none is one of the very worst places we've come in contact with
1 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
This property is disgusting and slowly rotting away. The lice liked it but the cockroaches were a bit more discerning. I would not put animals in this property let people. I would never ever use this property again even if it was the last place on earth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It works for a night

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped for the night to recoup from our drive in from Buffalo it was a nice motel but could have been a bit cleaner.. but it worked for what we needed, a hot shower, and a place to sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback, we will work with our housekeeping staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay here again. One of the extended stay tenants broke into my truck yelling and screaming. All drugs i will NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona beach fl

Filthy didnt honor booking prices.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The scum in the bathrooms was a half an inch thick. The plumbing leaked all over bathroom into carpeting. The frig went on and off ruining our food. Owner did not honor our online booking reservations that i had deleted and we had to pay for a night we had already paid for. You should take this place off the choices because it was deplorable condition's to stay in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels