Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: not an issue
hotel rooms are smelly and too old clean they need to re-do the hotel ,televisions are old ,we could only watch one channel ,I guess that what you pay for being cheap
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended for children, too small.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Owner was very pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Paula from Sarasota

NEVER AGAIN.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The owner was pleasant --the bed was comfortable -WE brought our own pillows and blankets- the bathroom was disgusting - little to NO hot water but plenty of mold -- broken sink and wiggly toilet- the TV didn't work - the electric plugs blew out from charging cell phone..INTERNET didn't work. put AC at 60 to run continuously to cover the screaming of the disorderly neighbors. Palmetto bugs and OLD refrigerator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GROSS - never again.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
got there exhausted - peed and crashed -- UGH -- little to NO hot water -- tub was gross -toilet barely flushed- sink broken off wall -- front door didn't fit-or close easily but locked-cockroaches- TV broken -- put AC on 60 to shut out noise from other monthly renters.. beds comfortable/ ROOM NEEDS CLEANING and updating.. NEVER AGAIN
1 out of 5
by Fabio

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto com forte cheiro De cigarro
5 out of 5
by christine from Bronson

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time. I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Darlene

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice but, room was very dirty.
5 out of 5
by james from Pinewood, SC

A great get away

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was a good one. I was able to check in early and everyone was so friendly. The room was very nice and i will be coming back again.
5 out of 5
by Allison from Tennessee

First vacation with out my prarents!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is clean and in a nice area right across from the beach. It's not the Hilton but serves its purpose and I will be staying again. Reading the other reviews had me freaked out, and I was pleasantly surprised when I got there. I recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit paa Daytona Beach

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Det er ikke billig i Daytona Beach under Bike Week, med flere tusen motorsyklister innom i den uken det paagaar. Dette motellet er en grei losning for dem som ikke vil bruke masse penger paa aa bo. Sengetoy var rent, men rommet hadde litt lukt av mugg og fuktighet.