Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville, tn

Great for bikers

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: bike parking outside room
Cons: trailer parking, more parking
was down for bike week. great place. could park bike right outside rooms. Maids where awesome. Rooms cleaned every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Jo Anne, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you before bike week next year!!
1 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zephyrhills fl

the facility was rundown but nice beach

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: beach and pool
Cons: the units needs a total overhaul inside and out train maids better
Location: race track and shopping close by
we arrived staff nice checked in place smelled really musty and there was a pan of rotten lasagna in oven from previous guest and room had not been cleaned there was sticky stuff we had to scrub on hands and knees with soap and paper towels there was old lottery tickets and melted chocolate under couch cushions and the coffee machine didnt work but they replaced it promptly both dining tables were wobbly the unit said it was for 6 to 8 people and it has 1 very small bathroom on the positive side staff was helpful beach and pool nice the size of unit was huge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time we stayed her it's a diamond in the ruff
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Family friendly

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
OUR TRIP WAS GREAT AND THE KIDS LIKED THE STAY. Separate rooms added to the privacy too. Everything included just come and stay.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great little secret with no crowds

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Almost everything. Very convenient and a great price. They didn't gouge us just because it was a race weekend like the other hotels do.
Cons: A list of channels for the cable TV. It was an obscure cable provider that had a great selection including HBO, but it was hard to find the stations.
Location: Right on the beach. What else needs to be said?
Pros: This was a nice little surprise. We were bumped out of our room at the Holiday Inn on the beach just before the Rolex 24 race, so we found this little gem with one cottage left. Even though the cottages are close to a century old, they are sturdy and refurbished. Each one is ground floor and single story with separate bedroom, living room and kitchen. The fixtures are updated and the furniture is new. Just steps away from the heated pool and the beach, it was really nice to just walk out the front door, sit in your private chairs and watch the ocean. Maid service is prompt and the rooms are clean and well stocked. They also allow small dogs in the rooms that don't have carpeting. Cons: Parking is tight and there is only room for one car per room, so plan ahead on that. It would be really nice to have some kind of exhaust fan in the bathroom as it stays steamy from a shower for quite a long time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Jo Anne, Hotel Management
We look forward to having you as guests again.We appreciate your suggestions for the suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Great cottage on the beach!

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
I rented the cutest cottage on this property and absolutely loved it! Everyone from the front desk woman checking me in, to the owner, were really really friendly and accommodating. The cottage had a full functioning kitchen which was great for cooking. The grounds were immaculately kept and they have community gas grills for use. I highly recommend staying here and I look forward to my next trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Jo Anne, Hotel Management
We look forward to return visit. It was great hving you here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing we loved the Ocean view and the fact it provided everything we needed while were there ,I would definitely recommend these nice cottages.