Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Can walk to beach. But definitely not enough parking. Housekeeper does give enough towels. We had 5 people stay and always only had 2 towels/washcloths, had to go to front desk for more. Some days room wasn't clean when we were out and about. Some days we had to empty trash .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay overall

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The service was great, staff friendly and house keeping came everyday , not sure if they changed the linens each day, could not really tell. Only thing I could not get over were the huge roaches in the rooms. Eek! Almost every night we stayed up killing them.
4 out of 5
by benjamin

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for your review and for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by jose elmo

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again in the future. Shoreline & Cabana Management
5 out of 5
by anastasiya

Nice and quiet!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was quiet, beach wasnt packed and neither was the pool. If you just want to get away to a comfy quiet place and relax this is the place. Boardwalk is about a 10 minute drive, thats were all the bars, restaurants and shopping is. The sunrise is right outside the cottage/motel, all you have to do is step out onto the beach and its an amazing view ! Room was nice and clean, and front desk was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you very much. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville, tn

Great for bikers

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: bike parking outside room
Cons: trailer parking, more parking
was down for bike week. great place. could park bike right outside rooms. Maids where awesome. Rooms cleaned every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Jo Anne, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you before bike week next year!!
1 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zephyrhills fl

the facility was rundown but nice beach

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: beach and pool
Cons: the units needs a total overhaul inside and out train maids better
Location: race track and shopping close by
we arrived staff nice checked in place smelled really musty and there was a pan of rotten lasagna in oven from previous guest and room had not been cleaned there was sticky stuff we had to scrub on hands and knees with soap and paper towels there was old lottery tickets and melted chocolate under couch cushions and the coffee machine didnt work but they replaced it promptly both dining tables were wobbly the unit said it was for 6 to 8 people and it has 1 very small bathroom on the positive side staff was helpful beach and pool nice the size of unit was huge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time we stayed her it's a diamond in the ruff