Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Nice hôtel, too close to i95.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
No rooms available in the quiet Side if the Hôtel... ie the west side
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach FL

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Decent, safe location but ambivilent desk clerk and odors should chase away anyone lookinf for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Fantastic

Posted Feb 5, 2017
What a gem this SleepInn is! Perfect location right off 95, very clean rooms, efficient and pleasant front desk staff, and the best hot breakfast of any hotel stay in recent memory - all for an incredible price! Thank you for making our day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, Fl

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very nice experience. Staff, facilities. Breakfast all were of great quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Pleasant Hotel - Quick Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Disorganized breakfast
Cons: Breakfast organization
Location: Beaches
Needed a place to sleep for one night before I could check into a Condo for the rest of the stay as my flight arrived late at night. Staff was pleasant and cheerful. No complaints about the rooms. Breakfast was a little disorganized - they could use another waffle maker and rearrange things to flow better. Overall I was satisfied though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BED

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: clean and staff was pleasent
Cons: Mattress
Location: many different restaurants , a supermarket and Walmart
Mattress needs to be replaced. Sleeping was a little uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I loved it. The staff was awesome. I couldn't have chose a better hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Ormond Beach

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: close to the interstate
Cons: not sure, it took a long time to check in, our pillows did not have cases
Location: not sure
this hotel was nice, location was great, we were only there for couple of hours to sleep before heading to south carolina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great stay.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I stayed for a weekend. The rooms were clean the staff was also very nice Ahmed and Tamara I believe thats how you spell their names were very helpful and kind. The beds weren't the most comfortable I have slept on but its ok. I also liked that the hotel was near 95, shopping centers and diners. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa.

great for the price. clean.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: update carpet and bathrooms. Not terrible.
Location: nice central location.
nice location. rooms clean. staff was great. Pool was clean.