Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Nice hotel with a nice pool that is close to amenities. Great breakfast as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Love this place. It has everything one can desire. Close to many eateries and shopping centers. This area has a little something for everybody. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Overall the hotel was nice.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Coffee sucked Monday morning breakfast lady was rude. Price a bit pricey for being a sleep inn at that price next time we will stay on the beach.(had family with better room for better price on beach)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bloody sheets

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The bed sheets made me itch and then I noticed blood on the sheets when the blankets were pulled back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central florida

Slab Inn

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The tiny sign out front overshadowed by other signs so you can drive by the cul de sac
Cons: The opposite of what I found when I checked in as written above
Location: Location makes it easy to bait and switch good customers.If you're gonna operate like a motel 6 then change the name on the tv size sign out front
Let's start with rock hard bed.excessive dust around the refrigerator.the air conditioner set too cold at 64 degrees.an overwhelmed desk representative working by herself at the busiest time of the afternoon trying to answer phone,take complaints from already checked in guests and having to deal with staff needs.no new roll of toilet paper on the roll ,a folded end as the roll reaches less than one quarter left to save money.cigarette burns on toilet seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stuart fl

Good choice of hotels.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Restaurants within walking distance. Fairly new. Nice decor. Close to NASCAR free parking. Just need better cleaning under furnature and near baseboards. Good location for bike week also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to Daytona race track

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Close to all, breakfast good, just not enough seats.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Rest

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: New matteresses
For 4 days, I was not able to get any sleep because the mattress was flat down to the springs and the television channels are few.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Nice hôtel, too close to i95.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
No rooms available in the quiet Side if the Hôtel... ie the west side
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach FL

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Decent, safe location but ambivilent desk clerk and odors should chase away anyone lookinf for a pleasant stay.