Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Great hotel with a small problem

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The room was very nice. Exactly what I needed, great set up for an office to work in. Unfortunately, I woke up to find small ants all over the desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to LPGA International.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Not much, location I guess.
Cons: New carpet. Better front-desk attitude.
Awful place. Couldn't figure out how to honor an advertised rate. Dirty room, especially carpet. Sketchy people in the parking lot. Offers a 10% discount at the local Applebee's and Chili's (both next door), but the hotel didn't bother to tell me about it. The girl at Applebee's asked and filled me in. Breakfast was standard low-end hotel fare, decent with cereal, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel and close to mall

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Just spent 1 night, but good service, clean room and good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very nice,clean and staff is awesome... Would definitely stay here again. Great location... close to everything!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Should have been a better evperience -

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate, shopping and restaurants.
Cons: See my comments
The walls are paper thin....guests next door talked and had tv on most of nite...... When I checked into my room...tv was on...desk chair pulled out. - magazine of the tourist attractions wet. Called desk to report...said maid must has left it like that. TV remote was sticky.... Bed was comfortable and bathroom had newer fixtures and was clean enough. Breakfast service was pleasant...and coffee was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty carpet

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. A good variety of breakfast items. The stand up shower was a bonus.
Cons: The spots on the carpet in my room and hallway looked suspicious. There was dust on the lampshades and other areas of the room. The sliding door to the shower and toilet room was difficult to maneuver.
Location: Excellant location with easy on & off the interstate. There were many eating places nearby within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leawood, United States of America

Staff were very friendly and rooms very clean

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff
Location: Several restaurants
The hotel doesn't have a lot of amenities, but it's close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean. modern and great location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The hotel has an excellent location, close to many restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Many restaurants Walmart movie theater gas station nice area
Need USB outlet in room other then that very nice stay plenty to do in area walk to restaurants clean comfy rooms nice desk work area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Good clean hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed great breakfast
Location: Just outside worm one beach area close to 95.
Nice hotel good breakfast very condor table bed. Close to 95 so alittle noisy but not overly so