Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great spot on the beach!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Pools ( 2 very nice.......one inside and one out) The water slide is certainly popular! Our room was clean and easy to get to.
Cons: It would be a better stay if somehow there was a continental breakfast offered. Maybe at the snack bar? Makes a family stay easier!
Location: This motel is located near International Blvd which is a main access road to the mainland. It was easy to get around in any direction!
I was very happy with where this hotel is located. It is on the south side of Daytona and seems to be quieter on the beach than other spots. The two pools were nice and kept clean. Access to the beach was easy and the view from the pool overlooked the beach which was nice. My only complaint was the noise level. This hotel is said to be a popular family motel which is why we chose it as we were traveling with our grandchildren and their parents. However, midnight for kids on a play ground seems to be too late. I did learn that next time I would specify where I want to be so that I am not right next to those areas that might tend to be busy and louder!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from On, Canada

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Only thing I have to point out is that the balcony of the room booked online was over the indoor swimming pool...too nosy for us. We requested to be changed wich meant to pay for the upgrade 95$ extras.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north fl

Updated since last stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pleasant stay as always. Right on the ocean with two pools. Slide is always a hit. Anything you want to do while In town is less than 15 mins away
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Middletown

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful beautiful view comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
by Subhadip from Tampa

Very nice location

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very well located. On beach and close to lots of good restaurants. Very good swimming pools, one of them indoors. The rooms were basic.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Ocala, Florida

Great home away from home

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Best weekend Hotel experience of more than 30 years going to the beach in Daytona. The ease of access onto the property, spacious parking spots and lack of congested driving lanes was great. The staff from the clerk at the check in desk to the pool attendants were very professional and friendly. The scheduled kids activities through-out the day were great, my 10 year old son and his 10 year old friend had loads of fun on the water slide, indoor and out door pools. They relaxed in the hot tub a few times too. The Saturday night movie out doors on the lawn was pretty cool as we watch and ate our dinner. The boys were just as impressed and made comments through-out our stay on how the Hotel was their favorite stay thus far. Will Return for sure......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Nice place everything was good only thing was water pressure in shower was low but i would come and stay again
4 out of 5
by Penny from Deltona

Great fun for the whole family

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We went to celebrate our anniversary but had the kids so we picked this hotel for the pools and waterslide
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Riverview, Fl

GREAT FAMILY ORIENTED RESORT

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this location were super friendly. Everyone had a smile and speaks each time they see you. Great place to relax and bring the entire family....Will be staying there the next time we visit Daytona Beach!
3 out of 5
by Terry from NL Canada

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you have kids. The indoor pool was great since it was a little too chilly for the outdoor pool. The staff were accommodating and friendly. Overall, we were pleased with our stay.