Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dominican republic

Excelent

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The room was great
Cons: nothing that I could see
Location: Central location just fine
Staff very helpful. This was my first experience staying in an american hotel and when I was confused the staff helped me I am very happy with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coacoa Beach

Minutes from Ocean Center and Beach

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator inspection expired 6 months ago
We were in and out. But room was neat and clean, slept well and had a waffle Banana and OJ then out the door. Price was a bit higher than it should be, but we happened to stay during a race night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I spent the night for New Years eve. It was close to everything we needed. We had a good night sleep, the room was clean. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
office staff was rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
You have rules for adults as in no guess by 10 .there was red stuff on the walls and the walls are yellow the man at the desk was rude. I do thank who ever found my bag my husband for got it in the room
5 out of 5
by juanita from Fitzgerald, Ga.

Loved it

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
At first I was a little skeptical about staying at a hotel like this because of the rumors you hear but this hotel surpassed my expectations it was in a great location it was clean and the service was excellent I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by penaloza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what ya pay for

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The bed linens were stained or had holes in them.