Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: very quite location and clean
Cons: Management was not as friendly as the house keeping.
Location: Daytona Lagoon, convenient shopping centers, Daytona Beach boardwalk.
The hotel stay was comfortable and nice. The housekeeping people are very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast. Hotel is close to shopping areas and 10 minutes from the beach. Nice getaway stay place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james k

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, well decorated, and good location for a family visit!
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The only major issue is the menu they have in the room for food service sucks called at 11:45 for pizza cancelled at 12:45 and they showed up at 2 am and didn't even give us the food don't waste your time if you hungry call someone else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dominican republic

Excelent

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The room was great
Cons: nothing that I could see
Location: Central location just fine
Staff very helpful. This was my first experience staying in an american hotel and when I was confused the staff helped me I am very happy with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coacoa Beach

Minutes from Ocean Center and Beach

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator inspection expired 6 months ago
We were in and out. But room was neat and clean, slept well and had a waffle Banana and OJ then out the door. Price was a bit higher than it should be, but we happened to stay during a race night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I spent the night for New Years eve. It was close to everything we needed. We had a good night sleep, the room was clean. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
office staff was rude