Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very nice place to stay, very kindly staff!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The location and the friendly staff, but the room was nice too.
Cons: Just missed the "sleep" button at the remote control of tv, which it had not
Location: Near from Brugers King, Mc Donalds and other places. Great location for a traveler.
I guess we cant have more than this for the money. Highly recommended! My only concern was about the size of the breakfast room, that is small if 15 guests com at it at the same time. But overall was a great experience and I will return with sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for bike week

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Satff was courteous and efficient. Parking lot was well lit. Towels were in rough shape and room needed to be vacuumed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

not good!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: renovation and better breakfast and cancelation policy you should be able to cancel if room is unsatisfactory to you.
Location: didn't see much interesting nearby.
I spent a lot of time on the phone trying to find out about the hotels cancelation policy through a third party booking I think the clerk should know more about third party bookings if they accept them. there should be no charge for cancellation no matter when u cancel if you didn't take the room yet. breakfast was horrid I had to throw everything out couldn't eat it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Jackie Avery, Hotel Management
I am very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your recent stay at the hotel. Although your last stay was not excellent, we value your feedback and would be honored if you would be willing to give us another opportunity to serve you because I am confident that we can do much better next time. Thank you for sharing your opinions with us and thank you for being our guest. Jackie Avery General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the freeway

Posted Feb 10, 2017
My bf and I stopped off on our way to Miami Beach from Atlanta. Quick check in process and comfortable sleep. Were back on the road first thing in the am!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Jackie Avery, Hotel Management
It was certainly our pleasure to have provided you with such an enjoyable stay. The next time you are passing through we hope to see you. Until then, happy travels. Jackie Avery General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap Highway Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Hotel is what you would expect, dated but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Jackie Avery, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We value all of our guest's opinions because it lets us see how we are doing, what we need to improve on and finally, what we are doing well. Thanks again. Jackie Avery General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unusually nice aesthetics for a "motel."

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Loved the decor. Quiet stay for a roadside motel too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Jackie Avery, Hotel Management
We love to surprise our guests, thank you for the wonderful comments. We hope to see you again soon, until the, happy travels. Jackie Avery General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel for the Price

Posted Jan 7, 2017
You get what you pay for. Basic, clean for the price. The front desk employees were kind & helpful & good eats nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Jackie Avery, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that you found everything to be clean and the staff kind and helpful. We hope to see you again, until then, happy travels. Jackie Avery General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
My reservation was for non-smoking but all I received was a smoking room. The odor was strong but thankfully the staff provides me a deodorizer that helped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Perfect location to stay for my event. Close by

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Staff was great. Room smelled like smoke when we checked in. Overall was clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient short stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately we were given a smokers room when we are non smokers but the hotel was booked and the lady at the front desk gave us a deodorizing spray so it was on the staff was all super friendly and the hotel was very convenient for our Spartan race.