Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Our 6 yr old daughter enjoyed the pool very much. The hotel was close to the beach with nice view of the ocean.
5 out of 5
by Douglas Miller from spring hill fl

jeep beach 2016

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
room was great other than bed for 2 ppl a bit small, surrounding area was great,definitely would recommend or stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plymouth ma

Nice for a faimly of 4

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Room and bedrooms had plenty of storage for clothes suit cases perfect size Kitchen had everything we needed for a vacation the view was incredible not to mention the heated swimming and out door pools that arnt so deep u don't have to worry about the younger kids being unsafe perfect for a family not as elegant as I would of liked but I didn't pay a elegant price either and had all the amenties I needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo oh

Not typical, more like an apartment

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I received a great deal on this hotel so I was a bit suspect on what I would find. The 1 Bedroom I booked was modern and clean. The only drawback I found is that there isn't maid service. To make up for that they have a towel exchange plan and we had a washer and dryer in the room. I will look for deals on this hotel every time I travel to the Daytona area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by The Cove On Ormond Beach, Hotel Management
It is always our goal to provide our guests with Affordable Luxury. Priceless Memories. Our resort offers daily housekeeping for an additional fee for the convenience of our guests. We are glad the amenities to your unit fit for your vacation needs as we are always looking to assure satisfaction prior to your departure. Thank you for sharing and we hope your next visit with us is soon.
4 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to the beach

Posted Apr 16, 2016
This is not a hotel! No services and they charge you to use the towels and pool which is not included in the price of the room! You check in and before you even go to your room you're hounded to take a tour of a new facility. I was on vacation and everywhere you turn someone is trying to sell you something or make you feel bad because they didn't get credit for your trip. If you want to have a relaxing vacation this is not the place to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by The Cove On Ormond Beach, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review about your viewpoint of our resort. We are sorry to read that we did not meet your personal expectations. Resort fees are printed on confirmed reservations, as well as our online website for viewing prior to arrival. Our sales team may invite a guest to a presentation as this is our way of introducing who we are and our product, though unless you are staying on a promotional stay, this invite is not mandatory. We hope you may consider returning as our guests are important to us. We would love a second chance at satisfying your vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel On The Beach

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Up keep The balcony need repair so I could enjoy it !
Location: Beach
Clean And Friendly Staff !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Apr 13, 2016
everything was just perfect! kids enjoyed the pool + lazy river, husband liked the kitchen area (he likes to cook on vacation rather than going out to eat), i most enjoyed the oceanview room! we come every year for spring break and finally found the hotel that everyone loved!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels