Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 of us on the beach at Daytona! Fun!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Real nice place and the staff could not have made our stay any nicer.
5 out of 5
by michael from West Valley Ut

Affordable Beach Front Room

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I paid less than $100 a night and got a balcony suite facing the ocean!! The beach was busy but not crowded. Could rent a two chairs and an umbrella on the beach for $30. The kitchen was fully equipped and nice. I can't believe we got such a great room for the price. Beware this is more condo than hotel so no daily cleaning. We got in late and check in was strange and had to go down the following morning to finalize check in. Not many restaurants near by but a few good ones within .5 mile.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Acworth, GA

Quick visit to see my son @ ERAU

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay! It was very clean & updated. My only complaint was the hot water ran out before I could get half washed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good location...close to the beach.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Accomadation were good and weather was great. Would keep in mind for return visit.
5 out of 5
by Roland from Wittenbach

Super Preis Leistung

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Zwei Schlafzimmer mit TV, Esszimmer, große Küche komplett eingerichtet, zwei Badezimmer, Pool Strand super und sauber, Tiefgarage, usw. Der einziege Nachteil wahr wir mussten nach vier Tagen weiter. Auf unserem Raundtrip wahr das das beste und Preiswerteste Hotel . Man müsste länger bleiben können
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Grand Rapids

Great stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Tropic Sun Towers! The staff and hotel were wonderful. We loved the availability of beach chairs, towels, and toys. The location and amenities made for a very relaxing stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel! I would definitely stay there again.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel, near the beach and plenty of parking. A few miles from the boardwalk and plenty of shoppes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Staff was friendly. Pool was clean. Right on the beach. Great stay. Stores and resteraunts close by.