Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good location...close to the beach.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Accomadation were good and weather was great. Would keep in mind for return visit.
5 out of 5
by Roland from Wittenbach

Super Preis Leistung

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Zwei Schlafzimmer mit TV, Esszimmer, große Küche komplett eingerichtet, zwei Badezimmer, Pool Strand super und sauber, Tiefgarage, usw. Der einziege Nachteil wahr wir mussten nach vier Tagen weiter. Auf unserem Raundtrip wahr das das beste und Preiswerteste Hotel . Man müsste länger bleiben können
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Grand Rapids

Great stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Tropic Sun Towers! The staff and hotel were wonderful. We loved the availability of beach chairs, towels, and toys. The location and amenities made for a very relaxing stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel! I would definitely stay there again.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel, near the beach and plenty of parking. A few miles from the boardwalk and plenty of shoppes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Staff was friendly. Pool was clean. Right on the beach. Great stay. Stores and resteraunts close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Stay was pretty good with two minor complaints: dish towels/dish clothes were very dingy so I went to purchase my own. Bed pillows were like not having a pillow. Otherwise my stay was very good with nice ocean view. Bed very comfortable. Bathroom, kitchen, and livingroom was very nice as well.
5 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
It was very comfortable and clean. All the supplies necessary were available the only thing and is not something big that we didn't like were The pillows they were really uncomfortable. I think that's the only negative say I have to say. We had a beautiful view and had a great time.