Ratings based on 1,438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lavada L from Indianapolis

Windy @ Tropical Winds

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was nice, only problem was pools were both cold, until last night when inside pool warmed up just a little.
3 out of 5
by Francisco Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my wife loved it we stay here every year for our anniversary this is our 8th year there always friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
You can tell everyone working there cares about their hotel, it is their livelyhood. Beach wasn't overly crowded, fewer cars, less worry for families with children, near everything. Great place. Hope to return in future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and well maintained. The staff was always available and taking care of things around the property such maintaining, cleaning, etc. The pool and pool area was nice. Plenty of parking and access to the beach was within a few steps. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Phillip from Louisiana

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
A little dated but nice stay. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Brandon

Great stay!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I got into town early (12:30) so I went to the hotel to see if I could check in early. The room wasn't ready but the desk clerk said that if I gave he my cell number she would call me when It was ready. I had to do some shopping so I said that was fine. I was just checking out at the store when I got the call that my room was ready. It has only been about 30 minutes! They were very accommodating and nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Relaxation on the Oceanfront

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Right on the ocean , patio view breathtaking
Cons: have café open a little longer in the afternoon
Fantastic Hotel, everything was perfect the staff excellent.. hotel clean...pool area well kept.. the view from our patio window breathtaking, will definitely stay here again...will rate this 10 out of 10.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Plymouth

comfortable stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
no major issues. room was clean and comfortable. the location is convenient to most things within walking distance.