Ratings based on 1,421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn

Very enjoyable!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very enjoyable vacation! Very pleased with staff and room! Only complaint would have to be the air conditioner in room could have been a little better! Other than that I'm VERY pleased!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Loved having a beach front room and a private balcony and was just steps to the beach. It had indoor and outdoor pools.
Location: It was conveniently located by car to restaurants and a Publix grocery store. It is located in the quieter area of Daytona Beach.
Check-in was efficient and the room was very pleasant and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, older, but clean and great view!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The view was fantastic!
Location: There is shopping and many restaurants around. To get to the more lively area you will need to drive about 6 miles or so, but it is an easy drive.
This was a nice quiet and safe place to stay right on the beach. It is away from the younger, more "hip" scene. It was in good condition, older than many of the others around, but clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Relaxation on the Oceanfront

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Right on the ocean , patio view breathtaking
Cons: have café open a little longer in the afternoon
Fantastic Hotel, everything was perfect the staff excellent.. hotel clean...pool area well kept.. the view from our patio window breathtaking, will definitely stay here again...will rate this 10 out of 10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Oceanfront and close to everything you might need or want!
5 out of 5
by Chris from COCHRANVILLE PA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT PLACE TO STAY. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH THE PLACE. GREAT FAMILY THAT RUNS THE PLACE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beachfront hotel with exceptional staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Relaxing and enjoyable beachfront hotel. My oceanfront room was both reasobably priced and well appointed. Team members were friendly, helpful, and happy to be there. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a dump!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was not up to my expectations and way overpriced!! I generally pay less than this for a 4 star hotel in a nicer area. The security in the sliding glass doors frightened me - that needs to be fixed!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice view right on the beach.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location great ocean view! Could stay right there and just use the pool or the beach and ocean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels