Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Everything at the hotel closed up pretty early and there was not much entertainment for adults or kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort and easy access to the beach.
Cons: Pool was not very warm for being heated.
Location: Plenty of stores and restaurants within walking distance.
This place was excellent with many pools and a lazy river. Staff was very courteous and professional and plenty os restaurants and shops close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I would definitely go back

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I stayed there for four nights with my kids we all loved it they have so much activities specially the kids waterslide and the heated pools.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metuchen,NJ

Not as good as it use to be

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Staff is new and inexperienced. Get the indoor bar back.
Location: All beach activities are here. A lot of restaurants are in area. There is also a water park and a boardwalk type expirence close by.
Booked an ocean view. Put us in a parking garage view. Showed them the reservation and they said Expedia should not advertise that, because you are put in whatever is left over. After a discussion with the manager we got an ocean view. The room safe did not work, after two requests it was fixed 24 hours later. Dishwasher rack was broken and had to be replaced. TV cable box went out and had to be fixed. Toilet seat would not stay up and shower door did not close completely(did not bother to report it). Indoor bar was replaced by a check-in which in our opinion was worse than the old check in. Now for the pluses. Great location right on the beach to watch the sun rise. There is a lazy river, two pools, a water slide, outdoor hot tub, an indoor pool, a large exercise room and an indoor minature golf course.There is a walk through connection to four eateries and a movie theatre. Keep going and there is a small amusement park. Across the street is a Dunkin Donuts, Burker King, IHOP and the starlight diner(under construction because of the hurricane). Parking garages are secure, free and accessible to the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Lots to do right in walking distance.
Resort has lots to do for everyone. Beach is great. Very clean,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome hotel/resort.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff. Great place to stay at while on vacation.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located right on the beach. Within walking distance to great restaurant and shops.
We stayed in a 2 bedroom oceanfront condo. Very clean spacious unit. Great view from the balcony. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mogadore, United States of America

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Great rooms views. The staff was amazing
Cons: Hot water and queen beds not doubles
My only complaint was of the 4 days we stayed only 1 day we had hot water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
There were no real amenities in the room, it is a condo and I was not aware of this when I booked, but I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

my hotel stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The pool and the lazy river was nice.
Cons: clean the rooms better and nicer people working
Location: i love that it is close to everything that we was doing.
When we got there it was late check in there was only one person at desk and she was taking her time to help us so finely another person came out to help us get checked in. We asked her if we could unload one bike that was not running at the front and she said NO and we asked again and she kept telling us no. So she would not help us at all there was not anyone out front that we would have blocked while we unloaded the bike. The security guard working helped us he was very nice. When we got to our room there was tiny ants all over the counter tops in the kitchen, in the bedroom in one of the drawers there was someone dirty underwear, the sheets on one of the beds was dirty. The TV in the front room would not work and the one in the bedroom would go from being very low to being very loud .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Loved every minute

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect. We were there for Biketoberfest. We had no idea we would be right in the middle of it all!
Cons: Could only park 1 of our vehicles. We had to park our truck in the public parking garage across the street and pay $80 for 3 days.
Thank goodness our other hotel cancelled our reservations due to the Hurricane. We couldn't of been happier with our room. Very clean, fully furnished and beautiful view of the sunrise over the ocean.