Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Totally awesome place to go

Posted May 29, 2017
I loved the hotels overall cleanliness and facility. It was seconds from broadwalk, and If you wanted to have a good time close to everything this is where you would go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect!

Posted May 17, 2017
The staff was awesome, the room was great and the view of the ocean was perfect. Greatest experience at a hotel ever! We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Needs ramps for handicaps or strolers and it can use an update on interior bath etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longwood, FL

Weekend stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Beautiful pool area and great location. No information given at check-in about where to get ice, work out room, indoor pools, eatery. Easy to figure out, but it would have promoted ammenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lunenburg, MA

Terrible business policy

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very nice, great location.
Cons: Need indoor restaurant, bars, shops, etc.
Location: good location
Experience was terrible. The room I booked was not what I got. Tried to change room while my husband, who is a cancer patient, fed himself thru his feeding tube, while I was at desk. My 85 year old father and 20 year old daughter also there. In town for my sons graduation from college. Asked for room with 2 double beds and a sleeper, which is what I had booked months ago. Was told do not have available. Was a very nice room but needed beds to accommodate me, my handicapped husband, 85 year old father and my 20 year old daughter. Was very upset. They told me at desk when you book thru Expedia, you are not guaranteed what you want. If this is true, you are misleading the public, false advertising and charging people for what they may not get. Very poor business practice and I will make sure this is out there all over the internet. Poor business Expedia, and poor business and handling, Wyndham. Very very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the beach

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice resort. A little dated, but overall a nice, clean place right on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great location!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This Resort had it all great location restaurants in walking distance! Pool and room overlooking the ocean! 1st time renting a 1 bedroom condo and it was everything we had hoped for! Would recommend staying here to any one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Check in was not good wait time was long when we did get checked in we received no information
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Pool, lobby, lazy river, waterslide, ocean front.
Cons: It isn't clear that there are no housekeeping services until you get there when booking on expedia. You have to keep wet beach towels until the next
The hotel is nice right on the beach and conveniently located to the boardwalk, pier, and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: It was clean, staff were very helpful
Cons: Help reduce the number of saved lounge chairs, by 9:30am all chairs are taken, but no one is in the pool, there is a 30 minute rule no one is aware of
Location: 15 minutes from airport, plenty of places to shop and eat
Had plenty to do in the hotel, accommodations were excellent