Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Overall very pleasurable within walking distance

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Very nice staff very accommodating rooms neat and clean with in walking distance to anything needed heated pool overall very nice experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice location but very dirty & moldy

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: cleanliness
Great location on the beach but the hotel was dirty, worn, outdated, mildew and mold smell and very rundown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Bewertungen nicht nachvollziehbar

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: - gute Strandlage - ruhig
Cons: - siehe oben
Location: Daytona Beach Shores
- unsauberes Bad, auch die nächsten Tage (dreckig und voller Haare) - sehr schlechter Wlan Empfang - Zimmertüre im geschlossenen Zustand 10mm Spalt/Spiel - veraltet - Wir haben auf Grund der guten Bewertungen hier gebucht und waren wirklich enttäuscht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Love the location very quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Alte Anlage, dicht am Strand

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: dichte Lage am Strand
Keine gemütlichen Zimmer, alles sehr unsauber und alt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altes Motel, aber direkt am Daytona Beach

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Eher ein Motel im Stil der 50er-60er Jahre. Direkt am Strand, dafür ist die Uferstrasse, auf der anderen Seite natürlich laut. Ganz gut renoviert, aber nicht sauber. Preis ist fabelhaft, daher für eine Nacht stop-over ganz o.k.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronda

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Best time ever I will definitely book next visit and those that follow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Haines City, Fl.

great little getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
it was good had a great time hotel staff was fantastic only thing is it would be nice to have a comfortable chair in the room to set in and little more comfortable bed it was a little on the hard side. but will be back had a good time!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

On Beach

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Nice hotel on the beach. Reasonably priced, good accomodations. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast is coffee and pastries but diner across street serves nice breakfast. Our unit did not have kitchen but some of the rooms do. Cory at the front desk was awesome and helpful! Made some copies for me and sent a fax. Excellent staff member! We enjoyed our stay and will stay again. We cannot afford high end hotels and this place hit the spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience