Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good view of ocean

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: easy in easy out.
Location: good location
it was one of the best that we ever had in our 20 years of traveling. Very good breakfast bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm coast. fl

Really Great!

Posted May 31, 2016
Really attentive staff. Clean room. Gorgeous, big pool with adjacent bar attended by a super bartender
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

Very nice hotel and very nice staff

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The staff are very friendly and helpful
Location: Location is close to everything you need
Been coming here for 20 years and great every year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel and extras offered were amazing. The only negative was one lady who worked the breakfast buffet being rude to my bf when he tried to get some pancakes for our daughter last minute they didn't seem to want to let him take some (eventually let him take some on a napkin) and refused to let him have syrup. The hotel and pool were even nicer than the pictures! And they were updating the whole place when we were leaving so we cannot wait to go back to see the amazing changes!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Cape Coral

Great affordable comfortable place to stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was more than helpful and encouraged my group to come and stay again. We had a wonderful time on the beach and enjoyed the room service that was offered from the restaurant on the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wkend get away

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place. I think the bathrooms need to be larger. There needs to be more than one elevator.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very Nice Hotel on Daytona Beach!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Quality hotel for cost
Cons: Would be nice if it had a hot tub!
Location: Great location!
Enjoyed being right on the ocean ! Very nice heated pool! Free Breakfast provided by Traders restaurant was very nice! Happy hour at Traders provided hotel guests with 1free drink. Great Location! Very helpful staff. Would definitely stay again . Originally walked in and requested room availablity and price. They had availability but price was much higher than it was on Aarp online ...... So I went out to car and got online with iPhone and made reservation through Aarp and got a great rate!! Walked into hotel , they had the reservation and we got the room for very reasonable price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Fausse représentation

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Une belle piscine et une belle plage
Cons: Plusieurs des chambres ne devrait pas être cataloguées comme vue sur la mer
La description des chambres indiquait belle vue sur la mer. Lors de mon enregistrement j'ai constaté que l'on m'avait choisi la chambre au dessus du stationnement et la mer était au loin.il était 2heures et les chambres n'étaient pas disponible avant 3heures. On a refusé de changer la chambre j'ai perçu que parce que j'avais réservé par expédia on ne voulait pas faire le changement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo albergo sul mare

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Hotel carino affacciato sulla spiaggia è dotato di vasto parcheggio, camere e bagni puliti e nella norma come arredi, piscina di dimensioni discrete, colazione a buffet non molto ampia, personale gentile.