Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Great area on the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2016
This was an exceptional hotel for the price. It is on the ocean near a bunch of good restaurants but not in the middle of the Daytona Beach strip. This is my favorite area on the coast.
4 out of 5
by John from MT. DORA FLA

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
WE THOUGHT WE WOULD HAVE A BALCONY ROOM AT THAT PRICE. THIS WAS OUR 4 OR 5 TIME AT YOUR HOTEL. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel right on the beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
We booked online the same day we arrived. The staff was so friendly and when we asked for an extra night gave us a great on it. The room was clean and spacious. The location is nice and quiet and right on the beach. We have an amazing sunrise view right from our room.
4 out of 5
by Charlene from Mt Plymouth

Great place for the$

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place nice location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Back again

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: It is nice to have a full size fridge, stove and oven in room which we prefer over free breakfast. Great coffee in lobby 24/7
Location: Fishing pier with restaurant within walking distance. Close to a bridge to access I-95 for sightseeing ventures such as Kennedy space center.
We had a great vacation. We appreciate the hard working staff at this hotel. The beach is level hard packed sand which is more like walking on concrete but your legs and feet dont get as sandy.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Arcata

Nice beach for a morning or evening stroll

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling through,happy to find a nice bed for the night. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable room. We were on first floor close to pool and beach access. Only issue was weak wifi in our room. We sat up on the second floor and enjoyed the view and had strong wifi there.
4 out of 5
by jenn from conneticut

Beautiful beach view

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
booked at last minute for a fun place to see on our ride home. would stay here again, heard waves from our room. so relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Eon from Port Saint Lucie,Florida

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Love the sun rise from my room.
4 out of 5
by thomas from chicago

trip to Daytona

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
location was south of the Daytona Beach area so not as much traffic and people
5 out of 5
by Diane from Connecticut

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Short but great! Perfect spot on the beach!