Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

The breakfast buffet showcased check cold food

Posted Jul 2, 2017
After spending the last two nights at a Hampton inn, and home wood suites the comfort of the room was not there and overpriced. The mattress was cheaply constructed. The food at the breakfast buffet was cold
5 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were very nice and clean. The area is quiet. Spacious enough so it was comfortable. The only thing lacking was a mini fridge and miceowave.
5 out of 5
by William

awesome stay!! very clean, quiet and nice all arou

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
awesome
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Was close to where we needed to be and staff was very nice. Bed a bit hard and lumpy. Nice pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Bernadette, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for you feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sales Supervisor Bernadette
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Comfort Inn & Suiets Dayville Ct 06241
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay anywhere else in that area.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel in the area. Clean, safe and conveniently located by the highway. Nice spacious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback.Hope to see you again soon!! Sincerly, Bernadette Carito Sales Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Phone was not working! And was a little expensive.
The staff were very helpful. The hotel was in the middle of changing cable providers when I was there so upgraded me to a suite because the TV wasn't working in the room. They were kind enough to let me know before I settled in so the problem was resolved before it became a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very neat and clean. Also a very friendly staff!!!