Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Marie

Passing Through WI.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel as we were passing through the area. The room was clean and really big (had a king room). Nothing special about the hotel, but nothing bad either. I would stay here again if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel with friendly staff. We had a small issue with one room and were quickly moved to another. Easy access to the highway but pretty quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice clean and quiet room. Everything was just right. Easy check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Very well kept, clean and comfortable hotel. Definitely worth the extra cost as compared to the local small town hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kae S, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Todd, Thank you for the review and for being our guest. We hope to see you again. Kae S
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, neat and decent hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice, neat and decent hotel. Polite staff. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Kae S, Hotel Management
Than you so much for being out guest and for the kind words. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Kae, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
3 out of 5
by allen

Damp rug

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Old and in need of update. Hotel damp.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Kae, Hotel Management
Dear Allen, Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your stay. I am sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations.
5 out of 5
by Linette from Florida

Grandsons visit!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice motel with friendly staff and comfortable rooms! Hot tub and pool was very nice, also!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kae, Hotel Management
Dear Linette, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!