Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Kae, Hotel Management
Thanks Joe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
A very nice hotel with great amenities. Very spacious rooms and excellent morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great time with a very welcoming staff and a clean and well kept facility.
4 out of 5
by Victor H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by julie

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room did not have a lot of things that I could have used like bottled water, shampoo and conditioner.
5 out of 5
by JoEl

Great Place to stay while visiting family.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel often while visiting our daughter. This time was exceptionally good, even with being Labor Day Weekend and completely booked. The room was clean, the front desk, Travis, was very helpful and professional. The breakfast is always amazing...LOVE the cinnamon rolls and the pancake maker. We enjoy the warm water pool and hot tub too.
5 out of 5
by Michael

My Favorite Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, super clean room and the comfiest pillows I've ever slept on. I've stayed at several Holiday Inns in different stays and they're very consistent
4 out of 5
by Gerardo

Awesome service, nice clean hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
After a very bad experience at a "resort" in Wisconsin dells we had to look for another option but we find out that everything was booked no vacancy at all (labor day weekend) so after look the near by areas we found this oasis in the desert. Nice clean hotel with excellent service, good breakfast and only 30 minutes from the dells.
3 out of 5
by Lynnette

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to get to. It was right off the highway. Plenty of fast food really close. Walking distance to restaurants. Hotel was clean. Fast & friendly staff when checking in. I'd recommend & stay here again.
5 out of 5
by reda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels